Very good 7.9
Based on 91 reviews
Very good 7.4
Based on 146 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 91 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Ng from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
homely stay
near to shopping mall, nitelife, street vendors
it was an excellent stay throughout my 5 days in phuket.. everything was within walking distance.. staff was very friendly.. greeted u every morning.. there was this tattoed guy name omer.. though he might look intimidating.. but was in fact a very very very frindly gentleman.. told me i could look for him if i had difficulty adapting here. to keep it short, the hotel is definitely worth ur time staying be it solo, couple or families.. worth every penny though.. i would love to stay here again if im in patong although distant to airport was far and inconvenience
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Steve from Malaysia
Couple
Meh
Cheap
Lady in specs at the counter thought my girlfriend was a call girl. Held her ID and talked rudely.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Anonymous from Finland
Solo traveler
Good value for the money
Great location, everything in walking distance. Good value for the money
didnt like the fact that if I left my room key to the reception they left the room key on the reception table to anyone to catch. Almost everyday there was new staff in the reception.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
staff,location awesome
great location near market just walking to bangla road and beach..staff also very nice and helpfull..
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Sui from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
confortable and relaxing stay
location, room and Wi-Fi
It was quite good, the room is clean and comfortable. The location of the hotel is strategic where it is very near to many tourists attractions, such as shopping malls, the food market and night clubs.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Steve from Malaysia
Couple
Meh
Cheap
Lady in specs at the counter thought my girlfriend was a call girl. Held her ID and talked rudely.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Amr from Egypt
Couple
Good value for money!
The location and cost were great
The amenities are too poor, and there is no elevator.
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Michael from Sweden
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great hotel. Very affordable price. Great service
Great hotel. Very affordable price. Great service
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Peter from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 14 nights in April 2014
enjoyable
rooms cleaned daily, freindly staff. Close to everything
great
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Bob from Thailand
Solo traveler
Budjet hotel , good value...
location
Crowing rooster , fireworks from 6am to 10 am every 15 minutes.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Anonymous from Israel
Solo traveler
Fabulous
The bathroom in room 503 is not arranged well: very small knob for turning on water in the shower created a lot of frustration. Wifi hardly works in that room. Rooster makes noise every morning ...
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Manoj from India
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Comfortable
Friendly staff
Pleasant
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Anwari from Singapore
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
Simply Amazing
Humble place, great surroundings, amazing phuket
It was a simple hotel, lobby was nicely decorated, the rooms had a thai feel to it. There are swarms of mosquitoes in the room though, not the hotel's fault due to it's location behind some vegetation and a construction site, just prepare some repellent. Getting to the beach can be quite a distance, we rented a motorbike from nearby Baansan Team which seems to have a connection to the hotel very friendly staff there too. Overall it was a great stay.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Anonymous from Israel
Solo traveler
Value for cost when at...
Location, and price (low season, booking.com discount price of 319 per night - cheapest center-ish place I've found at this level). Room 505 is very spacious and in a good state.
Noise due to construction, 5th floor had noises coming from the roof. Wall facing street is just one big window leading to the balcony (which is only useful for smokers I guess), so a lot of street ...
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Edward from New Zealand
Group
Go across the road to...
Nothing, we tried to check in after booking and they gave our room away to walk ins
We did not get a room although we booked. I noticed was I charged on my credit card and then after a few days it got cancelled...
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Anwari from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
Simple but great place
Simple, relaxed, very thai feelimg
They seem to got the wrong room at first as it seems like a standard room a first but the staff was very nice, friendly and apologetic about the mistake and gave us a superior room. The room was simple but yet very nice and clean. Hotel was near a market and nightlife. I would say nothing short for a budget hotel.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Yong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Good location
Near to the night street hawkers and shopping.
The boss was helpful.Opposite the hotel there is a tours agent which provide reasonable and friendly service.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Ioana from Romania
Couple
Unbeatable value for money
Unbeatable price, very large room, view from the balcony to green hilltops. We even stayed one extra night!
Sometimes hard to make myself understood to the lady in reception (poor English)
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Evalina from Indonesia
Family with older children
Pleasant
The receiptionist not humble and not good
no lift to fifth floor
Reviewed August 16, 2015

ori from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
very old hotel but in central location
hotel near the big shopping mall
Reviewed March 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: