Very good 7.9
Based on 1119 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1119 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Ian from Australia
Solo traveler
Safari Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Convenient accom , reasonably priced
Location for beach and nightlife, well priced
Overall pretty good, but can be very noisy and there is no lift, bed was very firm
Reviewed June 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nimal from Sri Lanka
Solo traveler
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Excellent Location & Friendly Staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
Very Good Location, friendly staff , Value for money. I will recommend this hotel to any one who love Beach and Night Life
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nimal from Sri Lanka
Solo traveler
Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great, The Staff was very helpful .
Close to Bangla Road walking street. Near beach Excellant Staff, specialy " Jintana " the girl at reception help us a lot
Very good. Excellent staff, Clean Hotel. Closer to Entertainment.
Reviewed June 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mike from United States
Solo traveler
Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Relaxing and entertaining
Close to beach, friendly staff, great hotel restaurant
Always a pleasure to relax and stay close to the beach and the nightlife.
Reviewed June 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mike from United States
Solo traveler
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Comfortable and close to beach
Hotel restaurant, Friendly staff, Close to beach
My stay at Safari Beach is always pleasant and comfortable. It is in close proximity to many things that people enjoy in that area.
Reviewed June 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Australia
Solo traveler
Safari Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
Comfortable, close to beach, nightlife
Central, beach nearby, bars and restaurants convenient
All good. I thought a little pricey for the quality of furnishings and for the season but it was ok. Worth paying a little extra for easy access to beach and nightlife (50 metres walk to either). I would return.
Reviewed June 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bipashyee from India
Family with older children
Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Value of money
Good location, nice swimming pool, good breakfast
The location is very good - right in front of the beach. The breakfast was very good - though not too much variety. But the room and corridor cleanliness need to be improved; there were cockroaches and flies around. The water from the sink tap came out to be completely muddy one morning. The swimming pool closes at 6pm - which is too early. Overall, absolute value for money hotel if you have hotel pick-up and drop off from your travel companies for the daytrips.
Reviewed June 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eddy from Belgium
Family with young children
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Very enjoyable
Good room, nice employees, good restaurant and swimminig pool
Will go back next time I am in Patong/Phuket
Reviewed June 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from Australia
Couple
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
vampireville
reasonably clean but poorly maintained hotel, i probably would have stayed my full booking if i was a vampire, the contiuous doof, doof from the nightclub that backs directly onto the hotel made sleep prior to 7am impossible. do not stay here unless you are intending to sleep during the day.
Reviewed June 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ALLEN from Hong Kong
Couple
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Phuket us a great place for vacation
None
Bad experience. The room is in poor condition and the service is bad....
Reviewed May 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: