Very good 7.9
Based on 1120 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1120 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Sameer from India
Solo travelers
Safari Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
great went very smooth
location peace and access
Reviewed April 27, 2014

ANDY from Singapore
Solo travelers
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Total awesome, good location
Location, friendly staff, clean room
I would go back to this hotel again no doubt about this. The location is good near Bangla road and easy access to anywhere. I stayed for 4 nights and I have no major complain except that the water is not clear and if you load them in the sink you tell it's yellowish, but no big issue as I don't drink from tap. Other than the water issue this hotel is greatly recommended especially for guest who want a hotel near Bangla road, it's 10 seconds away..
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Jonas from Denmark
Solo travelers
Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great but thin walls make it noisy
Location, value for money and friendliness of staff
The hotel is located very close to beach and Bangla Road, so if you are in Patong to party and relax at the beach this is a good choice. The walls in the rooms are very thin though so you can hear when people talk outside, birds singing etc. which can be quite annoying if you sleep lightly
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Edwin from Ireland
Couples
Safari Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great hotel no complaints
Location beach & plenty of nightlife
Excellent
Reviewed April 16, 2014

mengya from China
Solo travelers
Safari Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
friendly useful
service! room! location
nice great!
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Michael from Australia
Couples
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Very unsatisfactory would not recommend this hotel
there were no best things about this hotel
Totally unexceptable, staff rude not helpful,rooms were third rate TV old and no reception, bed as hard as a rock,very ordinary breakfast menu, hot food was cold. Staff do not speak English, rooms badly need renovating. bathrooms were very ordinary.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Kerry from Australia
Couples
Safari Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Not very pleasant
The breakfast was OK and the pool wasn't too bad, other than that there wasn't any other things much good
The worst thing about the hotel was the noise coming from Bangla Road. we could hear the disco pumping until 6.30 AM every morning and it was almost impossible to sleep as well as the mosquitoes that constantly came into the room every time the doors were opened. Also the bain maries in the breakfast room were not turned on so the hot food was getting cold as it was sitting there as there was nothing to keep them warm. All in all not a very pleasant stay as it was the first time we had stayed there..
Reviewed April 15, 2014

jessica from Australia
Solo travelers
Safari Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in March 2014
a good experience
staff ,location, value
i would go back there again,
Reviewed April 11, 2014

ZIA from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
it was very good stay
good location,good rooms, friendly staff
my stay in this hotel was very good, as location was very good,hotel was attached with beach, walking street ,restaurants and shopping areas
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Warren from Australia
Solo travelers
Safari Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Great Location
Location, staff, pool
The weather was perfect. The rooms were spotless. The service was more than enough. The price level at the hotel was also above what I had expected. We had included breakfast The best thing about this place, was the pools. Location was absolutely perfect, 2 minutes from Bangla Rd and just across the road to the beach
Reviewed March 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: