Very good 7.9
Based on 1119 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1119 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Yasir from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Safari Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
The Hotel was almost as was advertised
location, resturant
The stay was ok as i told in the title close to beach and the bangla road the food in the resturant was excellent if u like seafood and we also got 10% off as we were staying at the hotel. Wifi was not very good i had only one signal in my room. All togather it is a good hotel but i could have gotten a better hotel at the same price.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

ABHISHEK from India
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
it's pretty good
location is perfect
I honestly don't have much issues with this hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. We had an air-con malfunction and they sent their housekeeper and technician over to our room within 10 minutes. The toilet smelled of sewage so we bought an air refreshner and everything was ok. The location is wonderful; it's just a stone's throw away from the beach. And there really aren't many hotels in Patong that have a beach view simply cause there aren't any hotels literally ON the beach. Impiana Hotel is an exception though. Bangla road is nearby. So there will be some music blasting till 5 am, but it's not that loud. Plenty of bottle shops, convenience stores, ATMs, and money changer nearby. It's not THE BEST hotel in the world, but considering the price that you're paying, I'd say it's pretty damn worth it.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

ABHISHEK from India
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
It's pretty good
Location is perfect
I honestly don't have much issues with this hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. We had an air-con malfunction and they sent their housekeeper and technician over to our room within 10 minutes. The toilet smelled of sewage so we bought an air refreshner and everything was ok. The location is wonderful; it's just a stone's throw away from the beach. And there really aren't many hotels in Patong that have a beach view simply cause there aren't any hotels literally ON the beach. Impiana Hotel is an exception though. Bangla road is nearby. So there will be some music blasting till 5 am, but it's not that loud. Plenty of bottle shops, convenience stores, ATMs, and money changer nearby. It's not THE BEST hotel in the world, but considering the price that you're paying, I'd say it's pretty damn worth it.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

ZIN from Myanmar
Couples
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
BEAUTIFUL PLACE AND NICE STAFF
FOOD,STAFF & PLACE
Service is nice. Location is very very good. Food are amazing.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Andrew from United States
Solo travelers
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
Very convenient location to beach, night life
Great location. Good swimming pool. Accommodating staff
Unfortunately, the nearby disco is so close to the Safari Beach Hotel that loud music is heard from the hotel room all night long.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Hisako from United States
Couples
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Beautiful view, good service, large hotel room, very comfortable
The hotel's location is great, near the beach right across the road and also a block away from all the night life. There are many places to eat and hang out. The room was very large and very comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

stevan from United States
Solo travelers
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
great rooms specially friendly
location location location
Very nice and clean services included private beach, resturant and taxi. Staff was excellent. would stay again!!!
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Patricia from United States
Solo travelers
Safari Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Perfect location between Bang La and the beach
Location, friendly staff, good breakfast
Not perfect, but adequate. Bed was really hard, but that didn't stop me from sleeping.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Patricia from United States
Solo travelers
Safari Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Perfect location!
Location close to beach and Bang La; Great breakfast; complimentary water
Extremely helpful staff: went above and beyond when I discovered I had lost my credit card.
Reviewed March 01, 2013

TROY from United States
Couples
Safari Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
nice hotel at convenient location
clean room, clean pool, breakfast buffet until 11:00 am
clean rooms, toiletries supplies daily, changed sheets and towels daily, housekeeping great,friendly staff sea food restaurant adjacent to the hotel although a little over priced. Lots of vegetation decorating the hotel. Pool gets less hours of sun during the day due to the trees and it closes at 6:00pm.
Reviewed February 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: