Very good 7.9
Based on 1119 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1119 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Rohith from Malaysia
Group
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Strategic location to nightlife and beach
Location is very strategic in front of the beach and next to the nightlife, however the staff were not really friendly but they did their job properly. Noisy at nights from the sound of the clubs behind, but our group didnt mind. It might be a bit uncomfortable for families with little children. Nice pool, but i seriously doubt they change the water as often as they should (i think).
Reviewed April 07, 2016

James from United States
Solo traveler
Safari Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great Place!
Location, cleanliness, pool
I absolutely loved the place. Too bad the owner doesn't feel the same. Just came through a Kata Beach Hotel. Two guys painting up a storm. It's cheaper than wood. Fire the Maintenance Chief here immediately!
Reviewed March 12, 2016

paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
Enjoyable stay
The location is excellent for the beach, shops and night life. Everything was at your door step. The staff were very freidnly and always availabale if needed
I totally enjoyed my stay at the Safari Beach Hotel. The rooms were a good size , every thing you needed was there, great pool and atmosphere. Good breakfast , great restaurant with sea food like you could never imagine. Staff were every friendly and efficient. I will go back for sure.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Muhammad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Aedes Mosquitos
Close to beach and shops. Nice swimming pool.
My kid was biten by Mosquitos. I found aedes mosquitos in the room and garden area. Even the receptionist upgraded my room, but I am so frustrated with smelly and no proper water flow in the toilet. I will think twice to make come back to this hotel.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Anthony from Singapore
Couple
Safari Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Fantastic
location, and friendly/helpful staffs
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Kenneth from Denmark
Couple
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Music all night
You can hear music all the night extremely loud
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Ku from Malaysia
Couple
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good location
The room cleanliness but smelly toilet, friendly staff.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Gregoire from Australia
Solo traveler
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed 12 nights in January 2016
perfect location
very good place to stay especially for singles or young couples . if u in to nightlife is the place to b. everynight from 10pm till 3am u can hear music from bangla road but obviously u dont stay in phuket to sleep in the hotel :]
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Micheal from Australia
Couple
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in January 2016
relaxing
great location
Reviewed January 27, 2016

David from Australia
Couple
Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
2 nights
Location location location
Found it a little over priced but that is what i found with phuket compared to other parts of Thailand besides that everything was fine
Reviewed January 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: