Very good 7.9
Based on 1120 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1119 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Janine from Australia
Solo travelers
Safari Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Next to stairwell & noisy lounge/dinner, not good
close to beach, clean
Wouldn't stay ever again!
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Timo from Germany
Solo travelers
Safari Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
location great for going out
location, rooms, staff
Quiet despite next to party street, nice staff, rooms are good.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Lee from Singapore
Business travelers
Safari Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Helpful staff
Clean and comfortable room and helpful staff
Reviewed November 16, 2015

RICHARD from Australia
Couples
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in October 2015
Good position
Great position , great staff , Nice and quiet during the day.
My stay was great, the hotel is abit noisey but ok because I was out at night anyway
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Arturo from United States
Solo travelers
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Good hotel, right next to bangla, lil pricey
Location, garden,
Good hotel, right off action. Little pricey to what you get comparably around area. Is right off bangla.
Reviewed October 09, 2015

Kevin from United States
Solo travelers
Safari Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Underwhelming
Location location location
This is without a doubt the hardest bed I've ever slept on. Really really uncomfortable. Then the shower had only two temperatures: Boiling and freezing. I also didn't see a single other guest during my four day stay. Not a single one. Finally, the pool was inexplicably closed despite looking great. Positives is the location. Right around the corner from all the action, and 100 meters from the beach.
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Andrew from United States
Solo travelers
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Recommend Safari Beach
Location, Cleanliness, staff
It was an enjoyable stay. The room was comfortable and clean. If I go back to Phuket I'd plan on staying there.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Law from Singapore
Solo travelers
Safari Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Good location
Good location, big room, helpful staff
Overall ok but a bit old. Bathroom hot and cold water very hard to control, must keep turning the knob to control it being too hot or too cold. Swimming don't look clean to me. Location is good, very near to beach and Bangla road. Shopping centre within walking distance too.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Ricardo from Australia
Couples
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Beautifuly located on Corner of Beach & Bangla Rd
Seafood menu is brilliant! Cocktails awesome & plenty of shopping nearby
Very easy stay had an absoblute pleasant stay at this hotel ticked every box for us highly reccomended
Reviewed August 04, 2015

CHONG from Malaysia
Couples
Safari Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
The hotel condition is not well maintained
Location
We spent 3 nights here. The first night there is some water leaking problem in the room. We requested to change the room next morning. But the second room also gave us water heater issue. We can't take shower properly due to very hot water. The hotel maintenance really need to take note of all these.
Reviewed August 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: