Very good 7.9
Based on 1119 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1119 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Carissa from Indonesia
Groups
Safari Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Nice and clean hotel
Location, great room and good staff
Everything was good. Only the music from the club is very loud and didn't stop until 6am. So prepare for ear plugs. But location is good! In the middle of everywhere.
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Chin from Malaysia
Couples
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Hotel Room With Mosquitos !
Nearby night life street, cafe & restaurants.
I will not stay at this hotel again because the room got too many mosquitos & the hotel nearby Bangla Walk, the room can be heard sound of music & bass till early morning of 4am !
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Alison from Australia
Couples
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great location
location, friendly staff
Our stay was very good! Wonderful staff that were very helpful and caring. Awesome location we saved a lot of money on taxis as everything is very close! Only downfall is the noise of Bangla road is very loud.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Adalberto from United States
Solo travelers
Safari Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Very good
They change the room I wanted the frist was bad
I stay there many times but this time they gave me a bad room in building #2 but the move me to #1 building 224.great .
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Wayne from Canada
Couples
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed 21 nights in January 2015
Safari Hotel Patong
The staff, breakfast and customer service
Waiting for reservations to open for January 2016. We are going back!
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Christopher from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Safari Deluxe
Stayed 14 nights in January 2015
location location location
helpful staff, great location, spotless rooms
Couldn't of been better.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Anthony from Australia
Solo travelers
Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great Location
Location staff bed
Hotel is in great location for nightlife and beach.
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Nicky from United States
Solo travelers
Safari Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
good
good
good
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Madeleine from South Africa
Families with older children
Safari Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nice hotel near beach
Proximity to nightlife and shops
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Khoh from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2010
nice hotel
good service...helpful staff. ..nice location...
Reviewed December 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: