Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

Supijit from Thailand
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Economic hotel good transportation near the beac
Near pathong beach only ten minite by walk , near nightlife street Have many supermarket surrounding very comfortable for transport.
Reviewed April 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Zaini from Indonesia
Groups
Double Standard No Window
Stayed one night in March 2014
budget hotel close to shopping mall
Close to shopping mall, close to Patong beach, clean room.
it was scary. old building, with smelly lobby and stairs. AC water dripping down to the bed, but quite clean though when we went down to check out, we saw a rat passed at the restaurant! the good thing about this hotel, it's close to the shopping mall and Bangla Road. so u won't get disturbed by night life, but still close to center entertainment and Patong Beach.
Reviewed March 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Never again
nothing
The worst I have had do not stay here look else where stay away do your self a faver do not stay here I only stayed 1 night out of the 7 I booked there is many many much better
Reviewed March 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Johan from Sweden
Solo travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Terrible hotel for that money
Location, nothing more
Terrible, Dirty rooms located with windows thin as paper and Construction work outside the windon from 8 AM each morning wich made it impossible to sleep. Worst stay of my Life, regret I didn't left the hotel after one night.
Reviewed February 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Just got lucky
near the entertainment center, at the heart of Patong City, a few steps to Patong Beach
Actually, almost all of us wasn't able to use the bathroom. I suggest they cover the bath tab with curtain. If you are to be assigned on the 4th floor or 5th, you need to get to your room using the stairs. But this hotel is cheap and located at the heart of Patong City.
Reviewed February 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joel from Philippines
Couples
Double Standard No Window
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Budget
Location, price, size of room
Average. Good location, good price. Near Bangla road.
Reviewed February 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 14 nights in January 2014
Budget Accomodation
Good loction, friendly staff, reasonable value for room.
Stay was fine, given the price i didn't have any great expectations. The hotel was clean and staff were friendly and attentive when required.
Reviewed February 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Arrenvalagan from Malaysia
Couples
Double Standard No Window
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great
Staff, Friendliness, Clean
Very strategic location. Easy access to public transport. Very friendly staff. Will come again for the next trip.
Reviewed February 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mosa from Sweden
Solo travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Very bad hotel
Nothing
Very bad hotel with very old pictures. I lived in the 4:th floor and didn't get god water up to the showers. The personal isn't helpful. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed February 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Could have been better for the cleanliness wise.
Accessible, cheap and fast check in/out
We stayed for 5day 4night. Bed was rather hard and there seems to be bed bug as my friend had some rashes on his arms. Location wise is it located near to the main road and thus for those early sleepers, I advised you to choose others as the nightlife goes from 1am to 5/6am. The heaters were also faulty at times but it's still not too shabby to stay.
Reviewed February 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: