Excellent 8.7
Based on 1849 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1849 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.6
Sort by

AVRIL from South Africa
Couples
Garden Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Paradise
Decor, location and food.
We had an absolute wonderfull stay. Can not complain about much, mostly compliments. The only problem we had was that 2 of the 4 rooms we stayed in had no hot water on the balcony bath and even after we reported it, they did not fix it. Apart from that, Paridise!
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Werner from South Africa
Groups
Garden Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Greatstuff !
Swimming Pool, Garden, Decorations
Very nice
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Li from China
Couples
Pool Villa Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
great stay
swmming pool, room, service
it is a pleasant stay and good memory. definitely will come back.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Julianne from Australia
Families with young children
Pool Villa Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Small paradise
Picturesque decoration, secret gardens & private swimming pool
Experience with very bad mosquitos bites, housekeeping staff were helpful with spray Overall very relaxing and enjoyable during our stay
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Gary from Australia
Couples
Garden Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Feed Back
Location, Old-fashioned décor, Food
Not to bad but the bed was so hard the mattress made it almost impossible to have any real comfort in sleeping. the room needed renovations there was decay within a lot of the timber areas, and the room was cluttered ans small, we only stayed one night, we would not have lasted more than two nights in theses conditions. Compared to other outside facilities that offer spa treatments Sawasdee is well over priced.
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Ming from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Garden Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
cosy hotel
thai style hotel, good value and close to the beach
I enjoyed my stay, although the hotel is small but it was quite comfort and the staff was helpful.
Reviewed May 28, 2015

YA from China
Couples
Garden Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Very good environment
Good environment, service and location
Very good environment, It is best beautiful hotel during this vacation. I only live on one day due to my schedule changing.I hope that I can visit this hotel again in the future.
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Shashank from India
Couples
Pool Villa Suite
Stayed one night in May 2015
Amazing stay
Villa , Staff , Bar
Good Hotel , our villa was perfect. food was okay only. overall was good experience.
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Derek from New Zealand
Families with older children
Pool Villa Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
great location with character
baray villas are AMAZING !! great staff and good central location
Had a great stay and would stay again
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Todd from United States
Couples
Pool Villa Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Spring Break Getaway
The poolside villa was much larger than expected. The staff were all very kind and helpful. The location was great. Close enough to activity to walk.
We thoroughly enjoyed our time. The villa was amazing. Staff was all very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this place for a luxurious stay that is off the beach and quiet in the evening. We could walk to the beach or take the hotel's complimentary hourly shuttle. Many great restaurants and places to get massage near by.
Reviewed April 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: