Excellent 8.7
Based on 1847 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1847 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.6
Sort by

Gary from United Kingdom
Couples
Garden Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
her quiet and relaxing
gardens, pool and location
Very good but expensive for rooms that need updating
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Zhuojun from China
Couples
Garden Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great experience
Environment, thai style, decoration
Reviewed December 19, 2014

jiaqian from China
Couples
Garden Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Small & wet room,but the staff in lobby is good.
None
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Allison from Australia
Couples
Garden Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in August 2014
Amazing resort
Beautiful rooms, excellent staff, wonderful food
We loved our time at the Sawasdee. We stayed there for a week and wish we could have stayed so much longer. The staff would go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and happy, which just added to how beautiful this place is. We loved it here and can't wait to come back soon!!
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Max from Australia
Couples
Garden Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in November 2014
One of a kind hotel
Atmosphere, environment, design
Absolutely amazing place. Feels like living in a jungle in a lost temple.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Sri from Indonesia
Couples
Pool Villa Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Best villa ever!
Beautiful room, excellent customer service, location
Our stay at the hotel had exceeded our expectation. The staffs have the best manners and service, the villa is like a dream house and very elaborate and decorated meticulously. The breakfast is good and the restaurant has nice thai food. The location of the hotel is right on the money as outside of the hotel, there are many shops and eateries. We love this hotel and definitely recommend it to people.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Frans from Netherlands
Couples
Garden Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
A nice hotel when you have the villa
The decoration beautiful,near shops and restaurants not So busy
After a upgrade we had a wonderfull villa but the " normal " rooms are terrible for Thai style very very small.it looks like a box.we were astonished when we saw them.so after paying a lot more money we went to the villa and yes that was the end.jacuzzi,our own swimmingpool.very luxe.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Dingfeng from China
Couples
Garden Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
the best choice
enviroment /service/Wifi
The best service and the environment of the hotel, to live here is an enjoy ! Full Wifi & APPLE TV U could share ; Environment is my best choice
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Na from China
Couples
Garden Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great view!Garden hotel!
The bed,the view and the pool.
Amazing!
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Kirsty from United Kingdom
Couples
Garden Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Amazing hotel
the atmosphere is so peaceful
we had the most relaxing stay here. Highly recommend.
Reviewed September 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: