Excellent 8.7
Based on 1849 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1849 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.6
Sort by

Shilpashree from India
Couple
Garden Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
This place is so oriental and amazing to stay!!
the place is an oasis in itself and feels like heaven
This was one of the best places I have stayed so far..it's so colorful and like a dream. Awesome place for couples... Highly recommended
Reviewed July 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PUI from Macau
Group
Garden Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
good environment
good service, fair price and convenient
Reviewed July 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stella from Singapore
Family with teens
Pool Villa Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Value for money, great holiday stay.. Great staff!
People, unique pool villa, great location
Our family had a great time... The butler that took care of us was just always there to help and answer our questions. Just a wonderful experience !
Reviewed June 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fiona from New Zealand
Couple
Garden Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
A very relaxed and tranquil setting, just lovely.
Best 3 things: peaceful ambience, great pool and restaurant, very clean place and helpful friendly staff.
Our stay was just what the dr ordered, peaceful ambience it was just perfect all round.
Reviewed June 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from United States
Couple
Garden Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
hotel was not helpful
price was discounted half off and that seems to fit what we got
not great but the staff was nice. they didn't understand any english but was ok for a night and the price, but i wouldn't come back.
Reviewed June 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wilfred from Canada
Couple
Garden Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
quiet.relaxing
quiet,swimming pool , staff
very relaxing
Reviewed June 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mohd from Malaysia
Group
Garden Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
amazing!
high speed internet, ambiance ans swimming pool
i had an amazing holiday
Reviewed June 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YOUGEUM from South Korea
Couple
Garden Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
satisfied
good location, nice breakfast, kind staff
Fantastic hotel. The hotel has atmosphere of unique. Close to the beach, about 10 minutes can reach to the beach by walk. I will come to this hotel in my next trip.
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elliot from United Kingdom
Couple
Garden Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Not very good value
Breakfast , checking out
Not the greatest hotel looks the part from the outside , walls paper thin , doors slamming waking you up , in need of a good re-vamp
Reviewed May 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Heather from Australia
Solo traveler
Garden Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
Love Sawasdee Village - a little piece of paradise
The setting, staff and location
This was the 4th time that I have stayed at Sawasdee and will not be the last time. The resort is quite small and is more suited for singles and couples which is lovely if you do not have children and want a peaceful holiday. The setting is beautiful and well-maintained. From the street outside it is hard to belief that there is a beautiful tranquil resort behind the gate. The staff are wonderful and do remember you on your return visit. Unfortunately this year I came down with food poisoning from Baan Chom View restaurant (dont go there!) but was looked after so well by Em and the rest of the team. I even received flowers and a get well card from the resort. Em ensured that I had dry toast and boiled rice from the kitchen. Thank you Em!
Reviewed May 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: