Excellent 8.1
Based on 1894 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1894 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

halifi from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great stay
Rooms, view, location
Nothing to fault about this villa.. Staff was friendly, room was great, view from room was breathtaking... Didnt get our king size bed but at least they did thier best to combine 2 dbl bed together... Not a major problem to us... Plenty of parking space ifu rent a car or motorbike.. Love it... Will be back...
Reviewed January 31, 2015

JAVIER from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
STAY AT YOUR OWN RISK! MONEY WENT MISSING IN ROOM!
other than being very near to Patong beach, the hotel has NOTHING good
It was the most ridiculous resort I had ever stayed in. Staff were very unfriendly and unhelpful. They do not carry smiles and even show attitude. I am a amicable resident and do not ask for requests yet I am shocked to receive such unwelcoming treatment. Cash were lost from my room. Hotel manager did not try their best to resolve. They merely asked the staffs whom entered our room if they took our things. No apology or assurance given. No findings of this theft case. Police report was made. The villas is seriously overrated as 5stars. You will think they are good if it is your first time staying in a "5 stars" hotel. Pool is super small. I do not feel relax at all in the villa especially when my cash is gone!
Reviewed January 31, 2015

Thanaphon from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed one night in January 2015
5 Stars Hotel in Phuket
Best Staff, Best Service, Best Room
Reviewed January 30, 2015

Kelvin from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Good stay
free shuttle bus to shopping centre. Food is good. Bell boy is helpful
Good but only the check-out is taking a bit too long to process.
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Thao from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
5 star resort at the price of a 3 star hotel
Value for money, comfortable rooms and awesome bed
The Sea Pearl Villas Resort was a pleasant surprise. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite which was close to the main pool, reception, restaurant and bar. Each room at this resort as it's own jacuzzi which was a bonus. On arrival at the airport we took a share minibus for 180 baht which dropped us off on the highway in front of the resort. Luckily, the gatekeeper called for a minivan to pick us up from the gate to the reception as the resort is on a big compound uphill. Reception were professional if not a little frosty but our beautiful rooms and surroundings more than made up for it. The food at the restaurant was well made and very affordable. The staff at the tour desk were respectful and did not push us to book any tours. Buffet breakfast each morning was varied enough to keep things interesting though if you are an early riser, beware of the trainees manning the egg station. The only downside is that the location, while close to Patong (literally down the road), is up on a hill and once tuktuk and taxi drivers learn you're staying at a resort will try to up the price because it's 'up the hill'. We paid around 200 baht for a tuktuk and 120 for a motorbike taxi from Patong to the resort. The shuttle service operates every hour from 10am to 8pm and can drop you off at the Jungceylon and Patong Beach. Overall it was a great experience and I would highly recommend this resort to anyone who wants a relaxing and laid back holiday.
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Avinash from India
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Relaxing holiday
Room, view, comfort
Relaxing except the noise because of room being next to the highway.
Reviewed January 28, 2015

Asyraf from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed one night in January 2015
One of the worst hotel and bad staff attitude
The hotel is not exactly near to Patong Beach. It takes about 10-15 mins to the beach. Bad staff attitude and front office staff not friendly and not a great vacation for me to stay here compare to other hotel
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Robert from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Reasonable.
Room size, room design, breakfast.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

NOR from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Lovely stay with lovely staff and surroundings
Away from the hustle and bustle of patong yet nearby. The management makes a great effort to my requests. The shuttle service!!
i must say I was having my fingers crossed when I chose this resort after reading much both negative and positive comments; and do not regret one but of it!! Of course there are imperfections but they are easily put aside by the positive ones. We stayed in villa B201.I must really commend most of the staff for being awesome! The security guards definitely are not jus warm bodies! Each time we laid eyes we are greeted by warm smiles and even a salute at times! Even when u are in a moving vehicle!! They really make us feel safe. The porters are amazing too! Impeccable service. The receptionists have their On and off moods. As it was my husband's surprise birthday trip, I've contacted the management earlier for some little gestures to be arranged and they were all fulfilled ,complimentary!! Breakfast was well labelled which is awesome and variety was good. My husband loves the chocolate Danish especially. And the view while you have your breakfast is nice. we stayed in a deluxe jacuzzi room. The space is good and so is the bathroom. I do agree that the furniture needs some minor works but it's not a big deal. The bed definitely needs a change as it was too hard! But surprisingly we did sleep well.bed room slippers would be nice to have . The jacuzzi is definitely a highlight but I share the same sentiments of the others whereby having hot water will be perfect for night dips. The view would have also been awesome if the trees were not in our way. The shuttle service is very useful . Though we were there on weekdays, the shuttles are always full so if you are late in queue u might not get on. Hourly timing is perfect but it ends too early. We took a tuk tuk every night back. Do check out this Thai restaurant called No. 6 when u travel down. Affordable yet Delish. It's along the main road near Bangla street. For seafood lovers visit ban zaan market to choose ur fresh seafood and have them cooked jus upstairs. There's halal options too. Definitely cheaper!!
Reviewed January 26, 2015

CHOON from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Decent facilities, but poor service
Facilities, restaurant and security.
Check-in counter was inundated. They need to train staff to deal with crowds, service was all over the place. Facilities was decent, but for the 5-star price i paid, I got a 3-star service.
Reviewed January 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: