Excellent 8.1
Based on 1896 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1896 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Allester from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Suite two Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great location with excellent security
Location, comfort and service
Stayed in their 2 bedroom suite for 3 nights. The 2 bedroom suite equals to a One Bedroom suite + a One deluxe room = their 2 bedroom suite. Just making it clear as I thought it was a suite with 2 bedrooms and not 2 rooms combined into one to make a 2 bedroom suite. The living room sofa had some stains on the cushions. Other than that, the rooms were clean and comfortable. The outdoor jacuzzi was great despite the cold water. Security was great. Location is great if you drive. Just a short drive to main Patong area. Hotel also provides hourly transport to Jungceylon shopping centre. Overall a great stay and will be back next time!
Reviewed January 17, 2015

erdenetsogt from Mongolia
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Perfect place to stay
Fitness club, sauna, pool, jacuzi
It was very nice to stay there, fresh air, quite, big villa. We like club, fitnes center, sauna, pool, room bed and very good management, free shuttle bus to the beach, jakuzi.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Fei from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
it is worth for money
environment, room,
the bed is comfortable, environment is good, quiet. but the location is far from the beach. it is good if the shuttle bus can extend to 11pm
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Yusuf from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Best stay for family!!
Large rooms. Great breakfast. Good service.
Our stay was fantastic!!! Lovely rooms super service.. Excellent breakfast.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Richard from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
8 pools
8 separate pools, friendly staff & the backdrop
Everything was perfect, recommended it to everyone
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Zong from China
Couple
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
good
night life, location, staff services
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Annisa from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Great value 5 star
The best 3 things for this hotel was the room, location, and their services
It was a very pleasant and lovely stay. As a couple the deluxe suite jacuzzi suite was so perfect for us. Very romantic. The room is clean just minor stuffs like the ceiling has a bit of dirt from past leakage. The service was fast and good too. But their foof was just average. not many choices for breakfast esp for the room service breakfast, it was pricey with only bread omelette fruit n juice. Hope they will give more variety in the future. Overall we paid for such a good deal for this hotel!
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Amy from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Pleasant stay.
Service is good, staff response to request fast. Clean n comfortable
Was a wonderful stay with a free upgrade to pool access suite. Check in was fast. Even though there were leak in the room but the staff reponded fast n efficiently so overall it's wonderful stay.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Raymond from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Foul Smell in Room, No Privacy in Jacuzzi
first room our jacuzzi was facing the road opposite was drivers of the hotel hanging around. next hour loud noise of the sound test which we were not informed in the day time at check in. requested room change and was given a foul smell room which we had to accept cause they were fully booked. my wife was suffocating in the room with the smell and 2 nights we insist to be moved. last room was a bit better but already spoilt our holiday and we moved to different hotel. Location of hotel for access is very unsafe each time we exit and enter from the main road, there too much stressed
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Rifan from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Just fair.
Privacy, relax, good for rest to avoid noisy crowded.
Average....so far, nothing special. No late check out approval, stick at 12.00 noon time.
Reviewed January 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: