Excellent 8.1
Based on 1894 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1894 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Homeyra from Bahrain
Groups
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed one night in October 2014
Every thing was the best and i will say thank u
Good staff -good food-good service
5 nights
Reviewed October 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from China
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
ok la
the room is very big
Reviewed October 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sherman from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Excellent hotel with good service attitude
Spacious room, Private location & friendly staffs
We stayed in the 1 bedroom suite and it was really comfortable & made us feel like we're at home. The Jacuzzi is cold by the way so we didn't use it much ( used it once & we were shivering like mad ). One of the staff Minnie who showed us to our room was really friendly & helpful. It's hard nowadays to find people who are genuinely people oriented in the service line & we really appreciate that (:
Reviewed October 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

julian from France
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Beautiful
big room, private jacuzy, big hotel
Reviewed October 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHD from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
A great place for family with young children
The room is comfy and clean. There is a jacuzzi or private pools depends on what type of room you are renting. My children love them.
I love the hotel and the friendly staff. From the managers to the cleaners. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Although there is a language barrier but the staffs still assist you in anyway they can. I will definitely come ans stay again in this hotel.
Reviewed October 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jamie from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Peaceful and beautiful surrounds
Quiet, Jacuzzi, Gardens
Lovely stay. Great staff and well appointed room.
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SUN from Taiwan
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
recommended for couples
beautiful place, kind staffs, good service
Extremely helpful staff, and a beautiful resort
Reviewed October 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nadirah from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Luxurious stay
Spacious room, Balcony and Jacuzzi
Good stay for couples with very clean room, big space and well-thought design. Jacuzzi is ok, would be perfect if temperature can be adjusted. Free shuttle service to patong but ends pretty early. It would cost around 300 baht back the hotel but pretty normal considering phuket is touristy now. Recommended stay for luxury.
Reviewed October 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kiana from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
beautiful
location,staff, room
was beautiful
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yok from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
excellent
clean, relaxing and enjoyable
Perfect. Love it.
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: