Excellent 8.1
Based on 1894 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1894 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Ismail from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Comfort and Commendable Service
Service, Comfort, Best Value
It is my first time 3 Days 2 Night short getaway to phuket. Received a few commendable reviews from friends on Sea Pearl Viillas, Patong. After doing own research, I eventually decided to settle with the Hotel. Its a swift journey getting to Sea Pearl Villa form Phuket Airport (About 1.5 hrs, depend on traffic) . Upon arrival, you will see many people offering cheap transportation to Patong Hotels. Once you reached the hotel, you will be welcomed by friendly front desk. You do not have to stand hours behind the desk waiting for check-In. Meantime, Bellboy will offer you to have a seat at their comfortable couch and they will served you welcome drinks and cold towel. Thereafter, we are ushered to our room. (1 bedroom Suite). It was located at the highest level overlooking the entire patong. If you are lucky enough, you will get a seaview. The room was big and comfortable. The room was well kept, furniture are in tip top condition. The TV reception were not very good but it does matter as our intention to have fun, not to watch TV. The bellboy gave us a grand tour to our suite. There were complimentary drinks and fruits throughout out stay. The balcony are spacious for (good for those who are smoker). The Jacuzzi are big and sadly it lack of privacy. Nevertheless, the rest of the room were incredibly beautiful. On the second day trip, I was pleased that the GM actually drop by during our breakfast to say hi and ensure that we have a good time. Thumbs up for going through the miles. It hard to have that kind of gesture on other hotels that I have visited. Conclusion, I have to give credit to the Front Desk, Bellboy, Security for making my stay worthwhile. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Its is a 4 star hotel with a 5 star service.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Gouri from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Excellent
Nice View, Clean, Location
Great. Would return back again.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Pavalagaantham from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
phuket's pearl!
the staff, the room & the view.
booked this resort for valentine's day this yr & it was absolutely beautiful! it was really very well built from the reception area right down to their toilets. we arrived at the hotel in the early afternoon but unfortunately a small crowd had alrdy gathered to check in so we had to wait quite awhile before we got our rooms. we were served the welcome drink at the reception itself (very thoughtful). i think they were overbooked during the valentine's day period so we got bumped up to their private villa since our room was given away. the private villa was just absolute bliss. it was a huge room with a spacious toilet. there was even a private pool & an outdoor shower. my explanation doesnt do the villa any justice. it was a beauty. the staff at the hotel were very professional and friendly! they attended to our every request & helped us whenever they could. one of the best villas ive stayed in!
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Koh from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice Jaccuzi
Good Environment , Spacious, Good Service.
Excellent Stay. Good Environment ! Good Room Size !
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Anita from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Fantastic
Love the jacuzzi on the balcony, friendly staff
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Shariffah from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Satisfaction almost Guranteed
Room Amenities, View & Privacy
It was an awesome stay except for the fact that it was so high-up in the hill. There was no pathway for us to walk to Patong Beach or Cengcylon although it was only around 2-3km away. They provided a shuttle bus to these places though and it runs on an hourly basis & it was very punctual leaving from the resort. Fetching part was a little slow mainly because of the traffic condition. Food was not halal which was a shame because they should have a halal kitchen for the Muslim visitor. Staff was friendly & helpful and they were ready to exceed to my request of asking for a surprise on my husband's birthday. A pleasant stay overall but they could really do with a Halal kitchen!! :)
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Christopher from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Unbelievably awesome
Food. Privacy. Quality. Best buffet I've ever see. And the private spa was so good.
The stay couldn't have been better. They happily upgraded us to a 2 room suite with a huge balcony and spa. I'll definately be back again
Reviewed August 25, 2014

YIQIAO from China
Groups
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
It's a awesome hotel. But just a little bit far.
Room, view, facilities
Really good but a bit far from beach.
Reviewed August 24, 2014

Jesmine from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed one night in June 2014
Fantastic, beautiful experience
Jacuzzi, Staff, Location
The staff were fantastic, very friendly and helpful, their English proficiency was great too. Location was superb as well, just right outside Patong, near yet away from the noise. Food was fantastic and the delivery was efficient. Love the jacuzzi, enjoyed the night soaking.
Reviewed August 23, 2014

Mayvika from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
good hotel
good value for money
Reviewed August 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: