Excellent 8.1
Based on 1894 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1894 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Yeo from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great location and friendly staff
Friendly staff / Jacuzzi / Cosy room
Room was spacious with jacuzzi in the balcony. Guards were on patrol around lobby area, so it was quite very safe at night. Free regular shuttle bus on every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping. Overall the stay was good. Will be back to this hotel on our next visit to Phuket.
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Jason from United States
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
It was a great experience.
Delicious food, great staffs and luxurious room!
It was a great experience to stay at jacuzzi room. There are so many swimming pools there. It is quiet too.
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Jacyln from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Enjoyed this hotel very much!
The design of this hotel was nice. Staffs can speak English quite well. Located on the mountain top so view was really good.
Bed was very comfortable. Guards were on patrol 24/7, so it was very safe at night. Overall the stay was good. Will be back here if I visit Phuket again.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Mohamad from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
A perfect placeI for couple & family
Windy, cosy and room pool
Reviewed July 15, 2014

CHEUK from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Comfortable, convinence and reasonable price
1. Reasonable price 2. Nice room design 3. Large resort
It was a so so so relaxing feeling on my stayed in this resort! Will highly recommend to my friend
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Vijaiyan from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Beyond my expectation
Serene environment, Beautiful scenery and Friendly staff
From the moment I arrived at the hotel I was really surprised with the wonderful treatment from the staff. The resort was beautifully done. The villa was tastefully decorated. Me and my wife could not find anything to complain. The shuttle service provided to Patong beach was convenient and timely. The room service is really prompt and the all the staffs were equally polite.
Reviewed July 09, 2014

James from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great stay, Loving the privacy I was given.
Privacy, Modern and Revitalising
2 wonderful nights at the private villa.
Reviewed July 05, 2014

ZHONGJIAN from China
Business travelers
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
GOOD
BED\FOOD\SERVICE
GOOD
Reviewed July 03, 2014

EDWARD from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed one night in June 2014
Normal, standards, no surprise, jacuzzi pool nor
Relax, silent, shutter bus to town
Jacuzzi pool no surprises, normal, silent, relaxx
Reviewed July 03, 2014

CHUN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice and cozy resort, enjoy our honeymoon .
Individual jacuzzi , close swimming pool and quite environment
Pleasant and relaxing after long day shopping and day tour. The only things is slightly late room make up..around 3.30,4pm only come the staff for room make up which I'm taking a nap and my husband enjoying jacuzzi in room.
Reviewed July 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: