Very good 7.8
Based on 953 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 953 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Kai from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Room
Nice room design
Reviewed February 03, 2015

REDZA from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Affordable Resorts In Patong
, private pool, value for money
we stayed here for 2 nights, our room comfortable, big and clean. plus our rooms have the direct access to the private swimming pool at a fordable price from Agoda. location is a bit far from the city center patong, but it is not a problem because we rent motorcycle for only thb250
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good Stay With A Excellent View of the Beach
view of the room, friendly staff & selection of the morning breakfast is good too
We enjoyed our stay as the staff over there are always helpful and they go for the extra mile to offer advise on places to visit or even dinning ideas. Room is clean, spacious with a excellent view across the beach. I personally loved the morning sunrise from the view of our room.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Ching from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Overall good experience!
good seaview, good location
It was out of my expectation that the room has very good sunset seaview. Our room was the pool access type and if the pool is much deeper & cleaner, that will be even better.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Wong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Sea, Sun, Sand & Eat
Location, Roof Pool & Bar, Huge Room
The hotel to patong beach is waking distance. Local foods and art gallery all around the place, you can walk around to experience the life of Thai living'
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Md from Bangladesh
Groups
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Overrated Hotel
1. Overrated Hotel. 2. Staff are noncooperative. 3. Room service menu and room service are very poor.
It was a bad experience in my stayed at this hotel. This is not a four star hotel. This highly overrated. From the front desk executive to room service person all are noncooperative and sometimes they behaved badly. Breakfast menu is very poor and non healthy. They have not a professional swimming pool. They have only a mini swimming pool. Location is not that much good. It's a corner of patong beach not a walking distance from patong beach main tourist area. Bad experience in my life. Thirty first party was very poor arrangement.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Racheal from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Good value for money, great location
Location, price, clean
Hotel is just out of the riff raff so peacefull at night. Clean. Staff are great and ocean view room is nice. Only negaitives are the walls are quite thin so we we're awoken two nights in a row by the room next door. Out of the 5 hotels I stayed this was my favorite and the best priced. Also avoid the spa, not worth the price had better treatments from the street.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Ismail from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good hotel
cleanlines, staff, room
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Tjie from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Thin walls, poor service
good AC unit
It was a mediocre stay. The internet doesn't work, the walls are thin, the water for the bath is yellow. Beds were HARD, zero view at all. Please book a sea view if not you'll be beside a building under construction and there would be no natural sunlight.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

SYARUL from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Beautiful hotel
Clean.staff good cooperate.safety
Reviewed January 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: