Very good 7.8
Based on 953 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 953 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Vyvyen from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Holiday at phuket
Good location good service nice room
Have fun stay at here with very kind staff good service good location
Reviewed November 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

DAN from China
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
very well
food spa severvice
first you have to booked the taxi except that everything is ok
Reviewed November 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Way from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Very near the beach
clean, location to the beach, pool access
The only thing I dislike is the wall between rooms are too thin. I could hear the conversation and everything that happen from the other rooms :( This is quite disappointing as the room I've booked is not very cheap (pool access).
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Toan from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Very good
Service, location, facilities
Good
Reviewed October 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Awesome holiday
clean, friendly, enjoyable
The stay was above expectation. Room was clean and spacious.Only setback..we need to take 3 lifts from lobby to the room. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is very thoughtful in giving us a birthday cake during the stay. The pool was good. Unable to try the jacuzzzi as it was raining during the stay.
Reviewed October 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KIM from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Big and comfort room
great sea view and good environment surroundings
Enjoy and have fun
Reviewed October 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

heng from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
best location for staying
best location, nice view, special design hotel
is was very beautiful hotel & base of the hill design was very special for me, the location is the best selling point. just walk a corner u will reached Patong Beach.
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yin from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice hotel with good location and economic price!
Location, food nearby, pool
The hotel is locating very near to the Patong beach which only take you 5 minutes walk to there! The free shuttle bus from hotel to the city central would give a credit. There are a lot of local resturant nearby and the food there are delicious & cheap! THats why we did not try the hotel resturant during our stay. I got a room with direct pool access and it is a nice touch! Nice sea view from the room and pool which i think was worth the rent already! Room is clean, bed is comfortable. However, the wall between the guestrooms is extremely thin! Which you could know whether your neighbour is having dinner or taking shower or chatting! Its really need an improvement indeed! Luckily, my neigbour slept earlier than us or it could be a nightmare. Staff there is nice, they are helpfully carrying my luggage and answering my questions! With a evry economic rent costing only HKD500 per night, it is really a very nice hotel! Highly recommend for budget traveller who wants a beach and wanna do shopping!It gives you what you wants =)
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Galib from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Comfort, cheap and best value for money
Awesome roof top view, cheap and comfortable
Best value for money
Reviewed September 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

thanh from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Wouldn't stay again
Cheap, nice staff,
Food was practically inedible. Hotel layout is like a maze. We had to go via 3 sets of lifts to get to our room.
Reviewed September 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: