Very good 7.8
Based on 953 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 952 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Alexa from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
5D4N stay
jacuzzi, bath tub, eco friendly environment
Overall, it was pleasant. However, the hotel is too far to towards the city. We had to walk through the dark streets to get to the crowded area. The price is too expensive to bare since the location further than expectations. Also, the jacuzzi isn't working properly.
Reviewed September 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

nikita from Australia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Complimentary Food Poisoning
View, House Keeping, Extra Toilet paper
Had the best stay here until the restuarant gave myself and my brother food poisoning and the manager refused to refund our meals despite this incident
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Worth the money
5Min to Patong beach. massage parlour is just opposite and beside
Reviewed September 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aang from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in September 2014
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa
Near the beach
Reviewed September 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ken from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Good choice for couple or families
Friendly and helpful staff, good food and dining, near to the beach
I stayed for 5 days and the hotel was so amazing as much as I expected. When Arrived to the hotel, all staff so friendly and helpful. Even from lobby to my room is a lil bit far (my room at building C on the top floor) that's no matter cause the hotel is so comfortable. In my room I can see the beach and very quiet cause the hotel far away from crowded place. If you want to stay here and wanna see a beach view I kindly recommended for buliding C. Thanks to Sea Sun Sand resort and spa.. Made my honeymoon was so unforgetable moment. When my family planning to the puket. I recommended this hotel for sure.
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

lisa from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice hotel and good location
Location, view and rooms
Great
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vivian from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in August 2014
Relax & Nice hotel
relax, great for stay and comfortable
The hotel is clean and comfortable, serving international breakfast & variety choices. We stay 2 different type room for pool access and deluxe jacuzzi. Hotel room design all is the same only the different the balcony with direct pool access and jacuzzi. Everyday have 3 route hotel shuttle bus to jungceylon shopping mall. Overall is value for money and very relaxing.
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vivian from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
GOOD STAY
Clean,Good Facilities & Value for stay
We stay 3 days 2 nights for different type room with Deluxe Pool access and Deluxe Jacuzzi room. It is very great hotel with facilities. Hotel serve international breakfast and variety choice. 5 minute walk to convenient shop and 30minute walk to bangla road or you can wait for the hotel schedule shuttle bus at 10am, 2pm & 5pm only to Jungceylon shopping centre.
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeng from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Location was good
Good location. Nice view of beach from my room
Comfortable stay. Staff are very friendly. Would stay there again on my next visit.
Reviewed August 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WAN from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Nice environment
clean, nice foods, friendly staff
Reviewed August 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: