Very good 7.8
Based on 952 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 952 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Abraham from United States
Couples
Deluxe Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
great room with jaccuzzi.
the location, room, and proximity to the beach..
I liked the view and the room amenities. also the tour desk at the hotel is highly recommended. they are helpful in suggesting and arranging the right tour package.
Reviewed June 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

priti from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Excellent hotel.good food. close to beach.
Breakfast was awesome. Staff were helpful. Ambience was good.
Had a great time. My son enjoyed the swimmingpool.
Reviewed June 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Manak from India
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
The stay was really awesome. Highly recommended.
Food, staff and location
Awesome experience. Very nicely located hotel. Recommended.
Reviewed June 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alaa from Jordan
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
very good
location, staff, view
very good.
Reviewed June 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in May 2014
Decent, acceptable stay...
Attentive staffs, cleanliness, view
It was a decent stay. The hotel isn't exactly near to the main street in Patong beach. One would need to grab a taxi in order to reach there. Room is clean and staff is attentive.
Reviewed June 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wee from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Walking 10mins to the beach
Rooms are clean staff are polite half view to the sea
10mins away from beach have to rent motor to travel around
Reviewed May 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kai from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Stay was mostly comfortable
food, close to Patong beach, easy access to street food
My girlfriend and I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights, staff was mostly friendly, except couple of occasions when we experienced some unhappiness.. On one of the mornings, a hotel staff member suddenly open our hotel room door and it looked as if he was there for cleaning up of our room but we didn't request for this service.. I am concerned that staff could just enter guests' rooms without any heads-up, but this was soon followed up by a call from the front desk expressing the hotel's apologies. After a while, another staff member called to ask what time we were planning to check out of our room. The first thing he said was "What time do you want to check out?" There was no greeting at all. This struck me as him being rude.. Especially since the night before, I already notified the front desk of my request for a late check-out and have already received confirmation that I was able to check out late. Perhaps the staff could use better communication skills among themselves. Otherwise, our stay was enjoyable and pleasant.
Reviewed May 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHANG from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Our room at block C are quite far from lobby.
Nice place , good breakfast and the importance staff are very helpful
Reviewed May 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
A nice experience catching the sunset. Nice view.
The view, the room and the friendly staff.
Would recommend to my friends and family about this resort.
Reviewed May 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kien from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing stay
Sea view room, cleanliness, quiet surroundings
Pros: -location near to Patong beach, within 5 mins walking distance -excellent sea view room with pool access -fully equipped facilities including fitness center, swimming pools, game room, spa and etc -quiet surroundings -free shuttle service to Jungceylon shopping mall Cons: -food quality is average -breakfast variety needs to be improved -soundproof is not good, you can hear the people beside your room talking -schedule of the shuttle service should be improved
Reviewed May 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: