Very good 7.8
Based on 953 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 953 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

affiz from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
best view hotel
very friendly staff, clean n very comfortable ard the hotel, easy to get food around hotel
The best hotel with nice view. Good for couple n family. Hotel got many pool. Easy to get food around the hotel.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Fatin from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Comfort while travelling
Superb room, widespread breakfast & great location!
We stayed in the deluxe sea view room and it was superb! The facilities are all new making it very comfortable to stay in. The breakfast spread is generous and it is near to the patong city center.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Avneet from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Not a great hotel
Hotel design was good but not guest friendly
Not great
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Joanne from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Superb
The style, cleanliness and fab facilities
Perfect way to end my travels!
Reviewed October 21, 2015

abhijeet from India
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nice Hotel, Pleasent stay..
Rooms ae clean and nice, Staff nice
We enjoyed our stay at hotel..
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Moran from Israel
Couple
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
good service
service.cleaning.price
Amazing vocasion
Reviewed October 14, 2015

asim from Palestinian Territory
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
good
location , clean , comfort
Reviewed October 14, 2015

dwi from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Bad staff
1. Bad staff attitude 2. Staff at resto very stupid...we cant eat at smoking area even other staff say you can eat there
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Peter from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great Hotel
Location, Clean and friendly
Great had a wonderful time
Reviewed September 17, 2015

CHOONG from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Hotel overall
The room is clean and comfort, staff were friendly, helpful.
Overall the hotel is good however the swimming pool water was too cool, should have some warm temperature water. The breakfast was nice but should maintain the freshness of the food all the time. Me and wifey have food poison on our last day because of the breakfast due to some pork ham and chinese soup that not fresh at the time we had it.
Reviewed September 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: