Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 240 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Christine from Germany
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Peace and Tranquility
The site, room, service
Again too short, next time hopefully longer...
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Caitlin from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Nice Hotel
Service, Pool, Bed
This was a lovely hotel that was pretty close to the airport. We were only there for a quick one night stay, but a nice breakfast was included and the pool and room was very nice.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Elva from China
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Value for Monney.Nice hotel
Nice Room, Nice envirometal,Nice Boss
Room is big and clean, Small Villa but Very comfortable. I like it very much.thank you
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Audrone from Lithuania
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Conveniently close to the airport
Proximity to the airport, cleanliness, staff
My stay at this hotel was shorter than 12 hours - I needed a place to stay before a 2 am departure from the airport. A good restaurant across the street. A reliable owner who made sure my taxi was ordered and arrived on time. A clean and neat room - not too convenient for work, but then again - most people don't travel to Phuket to work :). Overall, I would absolutely recommend this hotel, especially if you want to be close to the airport. Given the proximity (5 min), a transfer service would have been really nice.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

robbie from Belgium
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
close to beach and airport
location, rooms, staff
Nice comfortable room -Quiet and peaceful -Good Swimming Pool -Lovely staff -Close to Airport -Rent Motorbike to explore island
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Karin from Germany
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
A beautifull resort
big lovely rooms, pool, garden
a beautifull place to stay
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Leah from Canada
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Only 1 night but great!
Location, Thai style, value for money
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Kenneth from Australia
Couple
Pool Side Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Wish we could stay longer
Cleanliness, owner, rooms
We loved it.... The owner is a lovely lady is is very efficient....due to some type of booking error our pool view room was not available so we were shown a standard room and a refund of the difference was given....in actual fact I preferred the standard room as it turned out..rooms have air con, a fan, large bathroom with lots of hot water and a dressing room ...we had an early morning flight the owner packed us a breakfast the night before....a delicious sandwich, banana and a juice...much appreciated... The hotel.is a little walk from the beach down a pathway...we walked back thru the indigo pearl resort with no problems.. For anyone who,has been to nai yang before you will get a big shock...the navy has pulled down all the restaurant and bars on the beach....in a few months I'm sure it will look great with the beach all cleaned up but at the moment it doesn't look that inviting :-(. Would definitely recommend seapines villa liberg.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Geert from Belgium
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
I wish we were still there
Awesome place, near beach, lots of restaurants
This place is awesome! Located very near to the beach, where there are lots of nice restaurants. Staff speaks English very well and is extremely friendly. The airport is very nearby but we never heard any noise from it! They have a nice pool which is very clean, just like all the rest of the hotel. Phuket city is about 30km away but we easily reached it by scooter. We had a suit + shirt and an evening dress tailored for next to nothing in the nearby tailor shop.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Erica from United States
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Fantastic hotel for the money!
(a) location near hotel was excellent, (b) ambiance with hotel decor/outside sitting, and pool fantastic, (c) very helpful staff
This is a great little hotel and a perfect place to stay near the airport. I would strongly recommend this if you need a hotel near to the airport!
Reviewed July 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: