Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 292 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 5.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

WAI from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice!
Nice and helpful Staffs;
Reviewed October 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

BOK from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Stay away
Not too far from another better establishment.
I left after checking into the room and discovering it was nowhere near as nice as the photo made it out to be. Ended up going to another establishment not far away. I would rather give up the money I paid to have a decent experience.
Reviewed October 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

cheng from Hong Kong
Group
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good
Good
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mohamed from Jordan
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Nice place only for two days
Comfortable , private , relax
Good villa , nice swimming pool , aircondation not good , far away from city ,
Reviewed September 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ahmed from Egypt
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Honeymoon experience
Pool , villa
Reviewed August 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Villlaaaaa~
Ummm
The villa is nice but sadly they didn't do any honeymoon decoration in our room which we already ask for it. Quite close to the airport. The foods is delicious! Overall is was great staying here.
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chong from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed one night in August 2015
Out of expected
super large villa, cleanliness and super nice staff
We were in a 4 girls trip and decided to have a more luxurious last day for our trip. So we booked the 2-bedroom villa with private pool at Seastone. Unexpectedly, they upgrade us to 3-bedroom due to fully occupied for 2-bedroom, with bigger pool, bigger living room and kitchen utilities everything ready. Really cool! Could consider as a banglo in M'sia. In fact, it is just too low density and a lot of MOSQUITO! Quite afraid when it comes into night with definitely no one else except us in that area, feeding the mosquito.
Reviewed August 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
horrible swimming pool water
big villa, nice breakfast and clean
swimming pool water is so horrible that so grey/yellow. staff claim that it is normal(maybe just chemical added), however, still not feeling good.(pool is small compare with other same rating villas I stayed.)
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kia from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Nice villa and far away from town area
Kitchenette, pool and bed
Its gonna be long.. Location - its 40min away from patong or town area. But its okay as we dont mind travelling. As we rent bike from hotel. And its near to airport also. Room - best part was the pool and the kitchenette as i love to cook so i cook my dinner daily for the 4days. My villa was at the end part and the villa keep having short circuit. Really dont know what is wrong. Wanted to change villa but we dont really bother to move the stuff and all. So for the 4night we have to keep climbing on the chair and switch on back the main switch which is located above the fridge. Its quite dangerous. Room amenities - we were given a nokia phone for villa use. But when we try calling reception or the emergency line it say mailbox full. I dont see the point of having the phone coz i have to walk to the reception suld i require anythg. Staff - was really nice. And the security is really2 polite. Phuket Attraction - alot of attraction but coz i was not feeling well and cant do much activity. Overall phuket is quite a nice place to go. Alot of muslim food ard surin area. And road were soo much better with sign and all. And me and husband not really worried getting lost.
Reviewed August 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwai from United Kingdom
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
High privacy villa
breakfast, private pool, helpful staff
Hotel is a little bit old and need renovation I think. Many BIG cockcrouches which scared me. Wish the hotel management would take some actions on it cuz it's a very nice hotel actually. Please don't waste it. We stayed here for 2 relaxed nights. Very high privacy but restaurants around hotel not many choices, around 15 mins walking distance. But it has dogs chasing and barking at us at night. Better rent a car if live here. Overall it's a nice hotel with friendly staff and thanks for the birthday cake!
Reviewed June 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: