Very good 7.7
Based on 975 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 975 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Ashlee from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Fantastic hospitality
Soft beds, less than 5 mins from the beach, and the best hospitality we have found in all of Thailand. The included breakfast is a excellent and huge selection of everything you could possibly want from local dishes, to dim sum to eggs and french toast and pancakes. It is a fantastic value for the money! We were warmly welcomed to the resort by Joy and the other staff and immediately served cold juice and iced towels to cool ourselves with. My boyfriend wasn't feeling well and Jean (spelling?) Did all she could to make sure we had all the info we needed for a clinic and even checked in on him the next day. They were so great to quickly solve any issues we had, and added an extra cushin to make our bed softer as we're quested. Thank you so much, we truly didn't want to leave this beautiful and gracious resort!
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Michael from Sweden
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Not so special
Good price You get what you pay for
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Julien from France
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good location & swimming pool
+ : close to the beach and nice swimming pool, staff is ok, don't need to climb for get to the hotel as many place in Kata - : bathroom is smelly, flush doesn't work well, A/C doesn't work well, pilow are to hard. Door of balcony can't be closed, TV reception is very bad and wifi is very bad. Hotel is kind of old Ok if you pay less than 1000baths with agoda. But don't expect to much.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

richard from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Terrible start but ended well
Arrived at this hotel after a long journey to find that the reservation I made did not exist. The Manager was did not handle the situation well at all. Made to wait 30 minutes before the issue was resolved! Apart from that, really good hotel, great location and the rooms are MASSIVE!
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Christina from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Ok, not great
Pools were nice, breakfast buffet was nice... rooms not always cleaned, long walk down dangerous, busy streets to access the crowded beach... Maybe try something next to Nai Harn beach next time.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

isvaran from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Little getaway
Nice hotel with excellent staff
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Tracy from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 14 nights in September 2015
Good value for money
Good location, friendly staff, nice buffet breakfast
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Isaac from Israel
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in June 2016
Clean, Good breakfast, Nice staff, Nice pool, Pleasant stay.
Great staff..great rooms...good breakfast buffet..close to everything. Staff does everything to please...highly recommmend.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Arun from India
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Very friendly and affordable
Stay was more or less fine; difficulties were manageable too. difficulties faced - Drinking water supply to rooms were limited; 2 bottles per day; that too in glass bottles (with a warning msg - if broken, fine would be added to bill ..!) - almost 1 hr 15 min required to reach hotel from Airport and while returning too; Positive findings:- 1. Rooms & common places were quite neat & clean 2. Staff is quite friendly & co-operative. 3. Breakfast is decent 4. Lot of small shops, restaurants, money changers are available with 5 mins walkable distance
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Laszlo from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Clean, Comforabl.. and Friendly.
Great staff..great rooms...good breakfast buffet..close to everything. Staff does everything to please...highly recommmend.
Reviewed July 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: