Excellent 8.4
Based on 1083 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1083 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Nicholas from Australia
Couples
Serenity Suite
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Amazing
hotel room, staff, beach access
From the minute we stepped into the vicinity of the hotel it was a completely different atmosphere from its suburban surroundings. It was beautiful, the staff were great, breakfast was great, and don't get me started with their spa packages. This hotel is recommended for guests who just want a beautiful getaway, as taxi rides are needed to go to town or shopping malls. Will definitely come back.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

William from United States
Couples
Serenity Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
great. this was a fantastic hotel
location, view, spa
everything about this was just great. wonderful staff. beautiful rooms, great view. great food.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Shiying from China
Couples
Serenity Room
Stayed 8 nights in June 2014
Wonderful and tranquil stay by the ocean
Friendly staff, quiet location, comfort room, good gym
We really enjoyed our stay but the only two things we could pick about is the wifi service and housekeeping, wifi kept cutting off every second and housekeeping sometimes got forgetful, we'd hope the hotel can improve the wifi service for our next stay.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

kian from Singapore
Families with older children
Grand Sea View
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
BOB Resort in Phuket
spacious, quiet, friendly
Nice and relaxing stay, plus Chef O (okay) provide the best cuisine for the guest in hotel. So far the best stay in Phuket for our family.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

chang from South Korea
Couples
Serenity Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Nice and romantic beach restaurant
It's quite and has nice beach view restaurant. Price was reasonable.
It provides suttle bus service to beach and shopping mall.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Stephen from Ireland
Families with young children
Grand Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Comfortable
Staff, pool, Food
Comfortable, relaxing, and very chilled out, not very busy
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Jacy from Singapore
Families with older children
Grand Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good
Club car,bar and friendly
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Geri from United Kingdom
Couples
Serenity Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nice relaxing break
Excellent facilities, very clean, nice rooms
Very enjoyable stay at Serenity Resort. The rooms are immaculate as are all of the facilities. The breakfast was good although the rest of the food was overpriced and pretty average. The wifi signal is poor in the rooms. The staff were great and very attentive.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Juan from Spain
Families with young children
Serenity Suite
Stayed 14 nights in May 2014
Relax and comfort. And one year old baby love it!!
Staff....some of the best ever saw, friendly and always helpful. Room. Original one was good but impressive after they give us a upgrade with sea and pool views. Pool and piña colada ;)
Even after 14 nights it felt short time. Will be back for sure. Our family needed a well earned quality and relax time and we really got it. Close enough to beaches but far enough to avoid masses. Highly recomended!
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Jamjuree from Thailand
Couples
Pool Residence
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
fantastic, great view, awesome villas
rooms. surroundings, pool
It was wonderful. The room was well equipped, roomy and great atmosphere. It was right by the beach with great ocean view. Although it's not a white sandy beach, it was still great to have an ocean view. It's located not far from the city and local restaurants.
Reviewed June 04, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: