Excellent 8.4
Based on 1084 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1084 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Diarmuid from Ireland
Couples
Serenity Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Terrible experience
Power cut no generator. I asked for some compensation for my stay but they rejected. not a five star hotel. terrible food at buffet. but lovely kind staff
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Phillip from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Serenity Room
Stayed 8 nights in April 2016
Great stay
The booking policy doesn't leave much to be desired, I almost lost my money because I couldn't shift dates per their policy, first hotel I haven't been able to shift dates with. BUT they were able to move them for me. The hotel is awesome, the staff are amazing, everyone working there is so polite and friendly. My GF wasn't able to get time off work so I ended up staying alone so I spent a lot of time just hanging out by the pool, drinking, eating, working. I would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Cristel from Italy
Groups
Serenity Room
Stayed 10 nights in April 2016
Good hotel, shame about the beach
The hotel itself is very good, the rooms are nice and big and the manager was kind enough to upgrade us to a pool villa, which was really nice! Unfortunately the beach in front is really ugly and you can't even swim in it because the sand is more like goo and has more of a swampy feel. The quality of the food was very good but the service was terrible, we were a group of six people and many times we were the only ones in the restaurant and we always had to beg for attention. I wouldn't go back because of the location, the area is dead and the beach is a real shame.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Arwel from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Penthouse
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very Good
Very good facilities and staff
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Nurhafizah from Malaysia
Groups
One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great staff, awesome service, spacious space.
i stay in Serenity during the songkran festival, it's far enough from patong so we can escape from the chaos when we need it. we get free upgrade from one suite apartment to seaview 2suite apartment. of course we are more than satisfied. they have awesome view and various facilities. the best part is the service quality, the resort doesnt have qualm for us staying in group because the apartment is pretty big. overall i'm extremely satisfied and will come over again.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Chalonda from United States
Families with older children
Serenity Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
the best phuket has to offer
Will definantly return next year.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Alejandro from Spain
Couples
Serenity Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Awful
The beach is not possible to use. It is in the middle of the road and they arrange taxis at a higher price. dont go.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Prince from Qatar
Families with young children
Grand Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Amazing resort
Clean and spacious rooms. Good pool and friendly staff
Best stay. Awesome rooms and very friendly staff. Had an amazing vacation in this resort. Main credits to Agoda for such great deal
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Easton from Australia
Couples
Serenity Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Overrated
This hotel doesn't do the pictures justice No water on the beach most of the day due to tides ts great if you like staring at rocks then I'd highly recommended it Bathroom bits broken and there were the loudest frog noises kept us awake
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Sydpasu from Thailand
Business travelers
Serenity Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good
good
good
Reviewed January 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: