Very good 8.0
Based on 1000 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1000 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

aomsin from Thailand
Couples
Shanghai Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
room old
hard to find a hotel
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Adamson from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
Our first stop of Phuket adventure
This is our first stop for our Phuket adventure. Location is just so normal and nothing much around. We stay just to take a look at the old town of Phuket. There were nice food from the street food. We did not plan for shopping so we did not explore the area. It just serves as our resting place for our next adventure.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Suthipong from Thailand
Business travelers
Shanghai Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location, large room.
Hotel set nice in the Phuket town location, a bit of walk to tourist area if needed. Room is large good for traveler who like large space. If possible just choose the room facing the street you will get the garden view.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

AWASSADA from Thailand
Business travelers
Beijing Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Travel on business trip, ok with the hotel.
Good location. Ok with the money paid, facility, services. Everything is alright. Nothing is impressive in particular.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

AWASSADA from Thailand
Business travelers
Beijing Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Ok hotel, perfect location
It was ok all around. Best location with this price. The room was dark, as you can't really open the curtain while maintaining your privacy. The staff service was just standard. Ok for the money and business travel, not so right for honeymoon though.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Anna from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Sino Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great location & stylish building
The location of the hotel is fab and the setting is nice and green. Breakfast is served in a conservatory which is really pretty.
Our stay was enjoyable. We had a spot of bother getting bedding for the sofa bed in the apartment but it was resolved in the end at no extra cost. I think the hotel is good value for money.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Chutaruck from Thailand
Groups
Shanghai Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Not too bad
Near community mall and 7-11 (Limelight), can walk to travel in town.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Jialing from Singapore
Families with young children
Sino Suite
Stayed one night in March 2016
Worth while
The only unpleasant thing is the air-con is too noisy.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

james from Australia
Couples
Shanghai Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
One night stay
Upgraged room so we had a better chance of having something that wasnt terrible... But was still dissapointed.. The bed was way too hard, ac barely worked, every 2minutes the tap leaked and made a loud humming noise.. The breakfast way dissapointing staff were rude only liked to help out thai people that were staying there.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Nadine from Belgium
Solo travelers
Shanghai Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Relaxing & comfortable
Excellent restaurant
Reviewed March 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: