Excellent 8.2
Based on 3089 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3089 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

HO from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Good service but facilities have to be improved
Traditional Thai deco.
The hotel is quite near to the plaza "Jungceylon" and the Patong beach,only 10-15 minutes walk.The staffs are very nice that they provide helps very efficiently.The decoration of the room is nice too. However,the television signal is quite poor.We stayed 4 nights there,only one night we could really see what the TV is showing.We need to tell the staff to call the maintainance centre everyday for fixing the TV signal,and usually it'll be fixed over one day later.Also,there's quite a lot of mainland travellors that the environment is sometimes noisy.
Reviewed March 22, 2012

Brandon from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Lovely Size and Deco!
Sufficient breakfast spread
this hotel is located abouyt 12-15mins walk away from the shopping mall and it costs baht for the tuk tuk back to the mall. free tuk tuk service is provided to the mall or beach also by the hotel.
Reviewed March 22, 2012

Brandon from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Good Suite!
Good room size and see through toilet!
the suite is very comfortable with a balcony too. the view is not that fantastic other than an opposite block but it is good to dry your wet clothes. the mall is also rather far away from the hotel. however, you may take the tuk tuk (free of charge)provided by the hotel.
Reviewed March 22, 2012

pascal from France
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in March 2012
hotel style Thai, very nice
quiet hotel style Thai, many restaurant arround
good hotel, very beautiful the day and the night, good decoration style Thai with many things Thai in all part, good time in this hotel, good breakfast ... room better with balcony, people staff are very lovely, again I will go ....
Reviewed March 22, 2012

JAMES from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
Great service and location
Fantastic service provided
the service was the best, the staff tried their best to help us with any queries we had. the hotel had many extra services such as motorbike rental which was very convenient for us.
Reviewed March 22, 2012

Michael from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent service and friendly
Free shuttles to Jungceylon area, great service, awesome breakfast, very friendly staff
The staff here were wonderful. They had a great breakfast and really good service. They answered all of our questions and even had free shuttles to town. They were really great and I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed March 22, 2012

Michael from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Lovely hotel with great staff
Close to shopping, the beach, great staff, good breakfast
siralanna hotel was wonderful. they provided free internet/computers, great service, free tuktuks to shopping areas, and a wonderful breakfast. anything i needed they helped me with and they were very friendly. i would definitely stay here again if i was in phuket.
Reviewed March 22, 2012

Nitin from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Nice lana style hotel, in a very good location
Good location and friendly stadd
Well Now.. this was nice lana style hotel, in a very good location. For the price and value a great place, friendly staff...We had a deluxe room with no window, did enjoy
Reviewed March 21, 2012

Li from China
Couples
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Thai style decoration
we stayed 2 nights in this hotel. it is a very lovely thai style hotel. it is away from the beach while near the shopping centre jungcelon, about 10mins walking. the reception girl can speak a little chinese and very warmhearted. we got an upgrade. free breakfast, serve with chinese and western foods.
Reviewed March 21, 2012

Durga from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Great Location
Rooms and service.
hotel was at a good location , very near to the shopping centres. had good massage parlours right beside the hotel , free shuttle services to the shopping centre and the patong beach. all like 10 min away only. very good customer service. breakfast not much a variety though. very close to the night life as well :) overall , good experience.
Reviewed March 21, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: