Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 9.5
  • Service 9.8
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food and dining 9.1
Sort by

Warissara from Thailand
Families with young children
Hideaway Two-Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
No more six senses
AC broke the first day we checked in. Couldn't get a room until after dinner. Requested for a room change on the third night from the pest inside the room but couldn't get them to process until 11.30 pm. Don't think we'll go back to this resort again.
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marianne from India
Couples
Hideaway Pool Villa
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Beyond Exceptional!!!!
Exceptional is an understatement for the beautiful paradise that is Six Senses Yao Noi. Right up from our pick up at the airport till farewell our holiday couldnt have been more fluid and enjoyable. We planned on travelling to all the other Six Senses Resprts around the world before coming back to Yao Noi but because of our GEM Tabtim and the lovely Yao Noi family we will definitely be back sooner.
Reviewed April 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Timothy from United Kingdom
Couples
Hideaway Pool Villa
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Extraordinary
Amazing Hotel. Such friendly staff. Location couldn't have been better. Quiet and peaceful. Perfect if you're looking to relax and unwind.
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Elliot from United Kingdom
Couples
Ocean Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
Honeymoon stay
Food, service, Hilltop pool
Rooms are tired and we never felt entirely comfortable that the creatures outside weren't actually inside the room. Not what you'd hope for from 5 star luxury. Time spent in villa depends entirely on luck of position regarding the sun, so we spent very little. Food was great, but then as the only resort on the island it really has to be.
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lam from Hong Kong
Couples
Hideaway Pool Villa
Stayed one night in October 2015
luxury villa, beautiful, and relaxing
everything is perfect, the best hotel we had stayed
Reviewed November 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hans from Austria
Families with older children
Hideaway Two-Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
shortstay
location, staff , villas
great
Reviewed November 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from Canada
Couples
Hideaway Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Sets a very very high bar
Even the most minor thing (including pure acts of nature) are taken very personally by the helpful staff. Food, atmosphere and especially the people are amazing.
I can say, without any reservation, that Six Senses Yao Noi sets the highest bar for service and experience that I've had. And this from someone who travels the world over multiple times a year.
Reviewed October 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alice from United Kingdom
Couples
Hideaway Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Fabulous stay from start to finish
Location. Ambience. Style.
Reviewed September 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nop-Anong from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
My dream resort
The view was what made six senses yaonoi my dream hotel and it didn't fail me. The room and the service was great.
Reviewed September 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

simon from United Kingdom
Couples
Hideaway Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
?
Location,'food staff
Amazing ,this place is the best ,will go again highly recommended,
Reviewed August 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: