Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Service 9.8
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 9.1
Sort by

Ming from Malaysia
Family with young children
Hideaway Two-Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great family time
View, staff, comfort
We get upgraded to the best villa in six sense. It was amazing view. We have a great time in the villa. We definitely will come back again.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

william from United Kingdom
Couple
Ocean Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Jaw dropping !
Resort, staff, food
Without question paradise personified. I have visited over 65 countries and however you measure this resort, it is in the top three for everything. I defy anyone to find fault. Our villa (54) allowed for spectacular views and the private pool, scala, bathtubs, outdoor showers all allow you to be at one with nature. Whilst rustic, all mod cons catered for. Genuinely sincere staff, attentive to most minute of detail! Bakery, deli, etc a fabulous ideas however the views in numerous chill out zones just allow for relaxation like never experienced before. We cannot speak highly enough and will certainly return! Thank you to all the staff for making this experience so profound and enjoyable !!!
Reviewed August 11, 2015

tan from Taiwan
Couple
Hideaway Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Memorable moment in life
The food / The landscape / The service
we had really fantastic time stay in Six sense. Room was excellent with good stereo system. Staff provide fantastic service with kindness, there are many nice corner in the resort with excellent view to see the surround Islands ,view on the Hilltop is one of the best view ever, worth spending a noon time for sunbath with a little snack. Restaurant was awesome, especially the chef Table night with Chef Anthony, that was one of the best memorable dinner we had in decade. Everything is really lovely and relaxed.
Reviewed June 11, 2015

ANUGOON from Thailand
Couple
Ocean Panorama Pool Villa
Stayed one night in May 2015
Superb!!! Breathing magnificent view of Pa Koh
Beautiful sceneric view of Phang Nga Bay, good food, Friendly & Handy Staff
Unforgotten perfect stay
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Maria from United States
Family with older children
Hideaway Two-Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Wonderful experience, beautiful resort
Incredible service, remote and beautifully tranquil, perfect vacation
Amazing!
Reviewed March 22, 2015

adnan from Canada
Couple
Hideaway Pool Villa
Stayed one night in March 2015
best resort I have every stayed
Location food and services
Excellent
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Ocean Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Really relaxing and very attentive staff.
Location. Views. Privacy
Excellent
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Jerome from Switzerland
Family with older children
Hideaway Two-Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
paradise island
Stuff performance, good food, fantastic resort
We had a great stay in a 2 bedroom poolvilla. Great time, great location, great stuff performance, we will go again one day...
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Takaaki from Japan
Group
Ocean Panorama Pool Villa
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great
Good location and good staff and good foods
Reviewed November 02, 2014

nuanwipha from Thailand
Couple
Ocean Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
One of my best vacay experience!
great place best service love it
Reviewed October 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: