Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 34 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Matthew from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Great night stopover
Comfortable bed, Good shower, Helpful staff
I stayed one night in Phuket on my way to the islands and booked at Sleep Room Guesthouse, and I would do it again. This was a great little spot. I arrived late, around 4am but there was someone there to let me in. The bed was comfortable which is not always easy to find in Thailand. The bathroom was big and had a good pressure shower with hot water. The nicest thing was the owner drove me to the ferry the next day and helped me buy my ticket. Great service. This isn't a luxury beach resort and I would not spend my entire vacation here but if you want a good, solid, clean room while passing through Phuket city, this is your spot.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Robyn from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Great apartment style rooms
Huge clean rooms close to bus station. friendly owner
Lovely big, clean rooms. Just around the corner from the bus station to go north. Owner was very helpful and was there to drop me to the bus station in the morning.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

VENKATESWARLU from Singapore
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
It's a great & pleasant stay in the Hotel.
Low Cost, Beautiful, Clean & Nice Room
It's a very great experience in the Hotel. The things are clean & neatly decorated. The appearance is great and we enjoyed a lot. It would be better if we get intermediate room service when we stay for more than 1 day. My concern is if I'm staying for one day then room maintenance will be done before it gets handed over to me, then in case of 3 day staying at least once we should get maintenance, so that on third day also the room will be clean and we feel better stay.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Artem from Russia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Very good. Nice hotel
Close to Bus Terminal 2
Frindly staff, big rooms & bed. Good location for transit travel or waiting bus.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Alberto from Italy
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Great staff, very clean and big room, pleasant sta
Clealiness and hygene, friendly and very supportive staff, fast and reliable internet
The staff was extremely helpful and supportive, had good language skills and assisted us in planning our stay in Phuket. The guy that took care of us (Yuth) took us to rent a scooter and to the airport bus stop on our last day (10 min trip from the hotel + 1hr on the bus to reach the airport). The room was amazing: very clean (A/C, electric shower in a huge bathroom, high speed internet). Thanks to the kindness of the staff and the cleanliness we had a very comfortable stay in spite of the non very central location (i.e. a scooter is a must!). Patong is a 30 min drive from the Hotel.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Darren from Canada
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Convenient and comfortable
Location near the bus station, big clean rooms, friendly staff
This is a great little guesthouse very close (walking distance) to the new bus terminal (terminal 2) north of Phuket Town. Very clean and comfortable with large rooms and helpful and friendly man who runs the place. The location is ideal for early departures from the bus terminal at a very reasonable price.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

John from Canada
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great place to sleep
The room is spacious, clean and lots of light. The price for the room is very low for the quality and hospitality.
The staff are friendly and very helpful. The rooms are clean and spacious. Perfect place to stay if you are looking for an inexpensive private place to sleep or hang out in your room. There are services in the area including a five minute walk to Bus Terminal 2.
Reviewed January 05, 2013

Jouni from Finland
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Quiet Hotel with Clean rooms
Best suited for a traveller arriving from the islands and needs to place to sleep before flight out of Phuket.
We bougth transportation from the ferry to our hotel. The driver did not recocnize the address at first, but eventually we made it. The hotel itself was just great. The staff was waiting for us. The room we stayed is on par with standard hotel room in Scandinavian Hotels, so we were very happy about it. Hotel location is about one hour drive from Ferry, mainly because the busy traffic. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They give us a ride to local shopping center near the hotel. The shopping center is called Supercheap. When you are going to the hotel and taxi driver does not know the address, just tell them it's close to the Supercheap. The staff booked us a transportation to airport for next morning. The ride to airport took about one hour. The hotel does not have restaurant but we found a local dinner which was open in the morning for breakfest. If we are flying to Phuket again, we are definitely booking a room from this hotel if we need an over-night stay.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

PONGSIRI from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
เดินทางสะดวก ติดถนน เหมาะกับการพักระหว่างทาง หรือมาทำธุรกิจ
เดินทางสะดวก ติดถนน เหมาะกับการพักระหว่างทาง หรือมาทำธุรกิจ
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Chattawee from Thailand
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Sleep Room Guesthouse
ราคาไม่เหมาะสม เมื่อเทียบกับคุณภาพ
Reviewed June 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: