Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 98 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Ellie from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Double no windows
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
No wifi in rooms, value for money
Down quiet street, not far from beach
Reviewed December 19, 2013

JOHN from Philippines
Solo travelers
Dormitory
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
I promised to come back, so I did! :-)
Friendly staff, clean, affordable
It's my second time staying in this place. I can say that this will be my home now in Patong, Thailand. 'Till next time!!! :-)
Reviewed October 10, 2013

JOHN from Philippines
Solo travelers
Dormitory
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
A highly recommended place. I'll come back!
Quiet, clean and friendly staff
I can highly recommend the place to my friends. I would surely stay in Square1 on my next visit! All the staff did a great job! Kudos!
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Juergen from Germany
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Short trip, but worth the time
Affordable, good location
No Problems. Can recommend to People who are travelling on a small Budget.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Felix from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Double no windows
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Clean Room
clean room, nice stay, value for money
clean room with great service, small pool but ok, value for money
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Ismail from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Triple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
good hotel
good staff, comfort room, best view
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Ryan from New Zealand
Couples
Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Comfortable and quiet
Pool, location
There was a mix up with our Agoda booking so they upgraded us straight away, so we were very happy. The hotel is hidden away nicely from the busy area but close enough to walk anywhere. It was very clean and we felt comfortable here.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Thao from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
I felt Phuket was so expensice
Clean room, near the beach, fast internet
Easy to check in and out, the hotel is nice. I cold hide a motobike at the hotel and drove around easily
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Ezra from Philippines
Solo travelers
Dormitory
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
Great stay! Safe hotel, quiet and very clean
Staff nice. Owner is attentive. Value for money...
Will recommend to friends. It was a great stay! I will surely come back again
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Mark from Australia
Solo travelers
Dormitory
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Cheap and really nice pool
Pool, location
This is a nice quite hotel/hostel. I stayed in the dorm room and it is clean and comfortable and cheap and right outdoes is the pool. It is only short walk to main bar streets of patong and local restaurants and street food.
Reviewed April 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: