Excellent 8.5
Based on 478 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 478 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

joey from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Highly recommended.
I'm very particular in cleanliness and service. Staff are all very nice and helpful and polite. Nice room. And pool access to beautiful pool. 5 mins walk to beach. Perfect location
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Donald from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Great little hotel
Located at the South end of Kata Noi beach, the hotel sits in a quiet location with the beach a 5 minute walk away. There are two massage shops, a beauty salon and a 24 hour Family Mart right next door. In addition to the hotel's restaurant there several good restaurants in the local vicinity including a superb 'Two Chefs' establishment which has great food, drinks, service and live entertainment. When I return to Kata Beach I won't hesitate to use this hotel again. Suitable for families, couples or singles.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Junpen from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Definately Return
I would recommend Sugar Marina Nautical to travelers as it's really value for money , the room was cleaned properly , the breakfast was great with variety of selection, staff were very helpful , just 5 mins walk to kata beach , i can see the scenery of Kata beach from my 4th floor balcony .. Highly Recommend
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Wong from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Free Beer
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Swimming with the star, Sleeping in a peace!
Everything with the hotel is awesome, the location, room, foods and facilities are favorable. Staying here is just like at home~
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Haipeng from China
Couples
Deluxe Free Beer
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Near kata beach
Staff very nice
Reviewed April 10, 2016

szu from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
nice deco
hotel deco, breakfast variety, pool access
it's a very nice hotel. location wise is not very convenient, but you can rent a bike nearby the hotel and there's also a massage center nearby. breakfast is nice as well. we are staying at pool access room.night view of the pool is awesome. but somehow, the pool water is salty probably is sea water.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Mert from Turkey
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
A gorgeous butique hotel
The pool ambiance, room comfort and lication
We were welcomed by smiley faces. The room has got daily free mini bar which gives you some convenient. Our room hd pool access and it was awesome to jump in to water the soonest you wake up. Breakfast was not perfect but ok.
Reviewed February 27, 2016

ervenda from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Clean room and nice pool
Clean
Nice
Reviewed December 29, 2015

He from China
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great location and friendly staff
Location, staff
Location is perfect - we want the convenience of Kata but like Kata noi beach. This hotel is in between. It's not like a fancy resort but has everything we need. Staff are friendly although couldn't recommend good restaurants to us (maybe all nearby restaurants are more or less the same). My mum enjoyed jumping into the swimming pool whenever she liked. It was great.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Alan from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Free Beer
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
A pleasant stay for couples
Bed, amenities for beach, hotel location
The stay is great, I enjoyed my time there. A big plus on the comfort of the room (especially the bed) and the basic amenities for the beach. The beach mat, slippers and umbrella is very useful. Please keep up the good work. In my opinion, to further improve the staying experience, I would like to have more TV channels that are suitable for foreigners, most of the TV shows is in Thai language. Secondly, it would be really great if there are shuttles available to fetch us to the nearby restaurants or some well known restaurants, the distance between most of the restaurants are far, and it takes us lots of time to walk over. Overall it is a pleasant stay, I will recommend to my family and friends.
Reviewed December 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: