Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Jia from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Pretty good
The view of the city, the friendly staff, and convinient access to the beach
Everything is good. They give us a free meal+ jacuzzi room to replace the still maintaining pool access room.
Reviewed July 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LI from Singapore
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
nice place to stay ,near beach,food quite ok.
large size room,clean,friendly
it was a nice journey to stay there,will choose this hotel again next time when we go to kata phuket
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YONG from Australia
Couple
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Pleasant Stay
Clean, Spacious, Relaxing
Located on the hillside, away from the busy street, the stay here was very pleasant as it was quiet. It's close to Kata beach, has a nice swimming pool with views. Hotel was clean, relatively new and breakfast was great.
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lieven from Belgium
Family with teens
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Recent design hotel already in decline
Good beds, free internet, size of the room
Despite the fact that the design of the hotel and the rooms are modern, the hotel gives a very worn out 'old hotel' feeling. When we entered the room the first thing you noticed are "greasy" not cleaned big windows that separate the balcony with the room. If you look a bit closer you see all kind of things that are loose or broken: the lock on the sliding doors, the toilet-paperholder loose, the small shelf with the bath products loose. The brightwork in shower , not bright = not clean. The underside of the bathroom doors were "green " due to the absence of a shower screen in combination with the little holes shower head that were not with de lime product =result water going in every direction including into the wooden doors that separate the bathroom from the room. The furniture around the swimmingpool is worn out and in a sorry state. What could have been a nice modern hotel is due to a lack of maintenance a hotel that I would not recommend to my friends. Good points: Nice beds and free internet
Reviewed July 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Silver from Singapore
Group
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice and Relax
Pool, room, service
Had a Pool room. Pool is just outside my balcony, shared between 3 rooms. Give a private pool feel as next door is just my friend. The only pity thing is, they did not put all 3 rooms of ours together, 1 of the room is on another level. So that 2 cant shared the same pool as us. Good for relaxing, away from the busy city feels. Quiet. Walking distance to Kata beach. Transport from Kata to Potong is really ex...
Reviewed July 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Boo from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great hotel
The massage, swimming pool and the facilities are nice
Before we check in, the staffs were very friendly helping us to taking the luggage and serving us with a drink. This hotel more suitable for relaxing and the place is quiet. We are enjoying the massage at this hotel. Very enjoyable during staying at this hotel.
Reviewed July 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Singapore
Family with young children
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Clean and comfortable room.
Clean room, nice view from room, quiet surrounding.
We have a pleasant stay at this hotel. All the children are enjoying themself. Staff are friendly and attentive to our requests. Foods and daily necessities are within walking distance. Keep up the good works.
Reviewed July 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Overall, the stay was pretty good
Staff, comfy bed and view!
We stayed 4 nights here, staff were friendly and attentive where possible. Downfall number 1 was, no room service at all!!! for a 4 star hotel this made it pretty crappy! Also, our room was a 5 min hike consisting of 2 different elevators to get us there from the reception area. Breakfast was fairly good, but not to a 4 star standard, could definitely be improved. There was an extremely steep Hill entrance to the hotel (with no hand rails) this was not great as my wife and I both Had injured legs! I would say this is more a good quality 3 star hotel.
Reviewed July 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Singapore
Group
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
cleanliness of hotel, friendly and attentive staff
responsive to our requests, quiet surrounding, restaurants and convenience shops are walking distance
These are our 3rd conservative years staying at this hotel and always request to stay in the same unit 1204 and the staff always facilitate and reserve this unit whenever we are there. will always stay at this hotel whenever we at Phuket. This become our yearly holiday. Thanks alot to all the staff. Keep up the good works.chai chai!!!
Reviewed July 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Johan from Belgium
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
infinity pools, very pleasant and spacious hotel
breakfast, decor, swimming pools
Excellent quality for the price paid, the hotel was clean, breakfast very good and staff correct. Easy walk to the beach.
Reviewed July 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: