Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4054 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Hazel from Singapore
Couple
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Pleasant!
close to the beach, decent breakfast & friendly staff
it was a very decent experience! not much to complain about except for the air-conditioning - it took some time to cool the room down. rooms which felt like they trapped heat because of all the concrete! the breakfast was pretty decent, I had second rounds every morning! so close to the beach, great location!
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Amy from Australia
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
A pleasant, relaxing stay.
Convenient location,close to shops, great restaurants and the beach. Free mini-bar replenished daily. Lovely view of the pools and over Kata.
I would recommend Sugar Palm Grand Hillside to anyone who could appreciate the view and fine hospitality after a short, steep walk off the main street of Kata.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

iylia from Singapore
Couple
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
it was an awesome stay i had a great time with gf.
the view, the staff, the location, comfort of the room.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Elly from Indonesia
Group
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Below expectation
Nice pool, friendly staff
Reviewed July 02, 2013

James from United States
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
afforable price, nice view and swimming pool
beautiful swimming pool, htel on top of the hill, pretty good price
I like it. really quiet, staff friendly, nice view, affordable price ,love it.
Reviewed July 01, 2013

DI from China
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
很棒的泳池景观房,阳台很大,距离卡塔海滩很近
泳池很棒 环境安静 地理位置好
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Shun from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
A peaceful stay
Pool access, quiet surroundings, near to beach
I booked the Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe with breakfast but I paid 500 thai baht to upgrade to pool access. I like the pool access but it will be better if the swimming pool can be cleaner. It's advisable to get the pool access room compare to jacuzzi deluxe. I like the queit surrounding of the hotel. The hotel is near to Kata beach, it's only 5 min walking distance to the beach.
Reviewed July 01, 2013

soh from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great room, fantastic view
private swimming pool, clean room, nice design
This is my second times staying at this hotel. It was great to stay at this hotel. Our room have a pool access. It was very relaxing. having some beer and relax.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Wing from China
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Nice hotel for peaceful mind
very nice staff and good exchange rates nearby
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Ip from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
A pleasant stay and will go back next time.
A number of good pools and can jump to the pools from the hotel room..
Nothing a very pleasant stay in the hotel and love to go back next time.
Reviewed June 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: