Excellent 8.2
Based on 2082 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2082 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Kenneth from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Free Beer
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Clean and accessible
Clean, Near, Fast room service
Wifi was rather weak
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Julius from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Not bad
Location (Near to beach, minimarts, and eateries) , Tasteful decoration and new fixtures, Friendly staff
My stay was pretty enjoyable. Arrived to a tastefully-decorated room that looks and feel quite new. Swimming pool was small but neat, sufficient for leisure swimming. Breakfast was interesting (changing menu throughout my stay) and was served by attentive staff. The hotel is located just a mere 5 min stroll to the beach, and there are numerous massage parlours right outside. There were minor issues though. Firstly, I was kind of disappointed to get a room that is not exactly facing the pool, though I paid for a pool-view room. Strangely, room-temperature water was hard to come by during showering, so we had to wait for the scalding hot water to turn cool. Some TV channels disappeared halfway through the stay, asked to get it fixed but there was no resolution. Overall a good stay considering the price, location, and great service but as mentioned, there are some areas that the hotel can improve on.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Thanh from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in April 2014
Great place to stay for some R&R!
1. Close to the beach/restaurants 2. Clean rooms/friendly staff 3. Hotel swimming pool
Have stayed here twice and will definately be back! Close to the beach, good food and a great location where it's not too hectic. Staff are always friendly. Rooms are clean with free mini bar!
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Wen from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Free Beer
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Chill out stay!
Breakfast, location, good staff
It was very well supported by the staff, and the breakfast spread was pretty awesome. Very good location, and you can also rent a scooter for ease of moving around.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Sandy from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Clean, Shops outside hotel
Easy access to beach, restaurants.
Booked 2 rooms for 2 nights, great location. Was my favorite hotel whenever i am in Phuket.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Yuan from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Free Beer
Stayed one night in May 2014
Relax
Location, price
Located near to beach (direct road), local food near by. Room is big and cosy, high bed, and free mini bar (2 mineral water, 1 can of coke, 1 can of beer, 1 packet of orange juice and 1 bar of chocolate)
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Yuan from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Free Beer
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good
Location, price
Near to 7-11 and beach. Big room, quiet area and nice area to relax
Reviewed May 14, 2014

WING from China
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Comfort,convinience hotel.
Best price,comfort,convinience
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Shu from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Brilliant stay!
3 mins walk to the beach, clean rooms, and wide variety for breakfast buffet, superb in,room dining
Clean pools, good breakfast spread, super awesome in,room dining and very near to the beach.
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Dusit from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in May 2014
awesome time
Good service, Good value, Good Location
We had the problem with our pool access room is fully book when we were arrived but fortunately the staff handle the situation really well. They gave us the reason why this is happen and offer us the option. So, we were move to nearly branch call Nutical. I would say the location is perfect for all type of traveler. I will back.
Reviewed May 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: