Excellent 8.4
Based on 1786 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1786 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Jeslina from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Lovely hotel!
Pool access, location of hotel, and its staff
Booked a room with pool view, and turned up we had a free upgrade to a room with pool access! (: Loved the room as it is so convenient to go for a swim every morning. Staff are very polite and friendly as well, providing us with directions and help whenever we asked. On our last day in Phuket, they were so willing to provide us with a room for shower after our island hopping trip, even though we had already checked out. Location is excellent as well - just a 5 minutes walk to Karon beach, and a short walk to many restaurants with yummy food! Overall, my friends and I enjoyed our stay at the resort. We will definitely stay at this resort again when we return to Phuket!
Reviewed October 11, 2014

fong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
great location
service.location.pool
massive raining season now. there is a renovation taking place in the building for now. overall stay is pretty acceptable. location is great. there is an Apple TV at pool access room. Internet may not be very strong. bed abit hard but acceptable. due to raining season, the water heater facilities sometimes is down but water is not that icy cold. staff are friendly n helpful. location is great,near the beach area, lots of food to eat and massage services within the walking distance
Reviewed October 08, 2014

S.S. from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
the view from the room only renovation work
pool, beach and sraff
Not too bad
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Abdul from Pakistan
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
great hotel best budgeted hotel of my trip
pool access room was great comfortable and luxurious room it was
Reviewed September 29, 2014

JINXIN from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good location friendly staff
Good location
Very good location. 3mins walk to the beach. Lots of restaurants along the road. Friendly staff and very helpful willing to help u out. We stay in the deluxe room but it is not a deluxe size. It's a bit small for a deluxe room. Tooth brush and comb are not provided. All the items in mini bar are free Including one can of coca cola, one can of beer. One juice .two bottle of drinking water and one chocolate bar. And they will top up daily which was great. The hotel is undergoing renovation,we need to pass the renovation site in order to get back to our room which is a not very luxury expirence. Outside of the hotel also have constructions going on which can be very noisy during day time. After all satisfied with the hotel coz is so near to the beach.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Shahfezzaen from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
i had a great stay despite the bad weather
1. Karon Beach just a few mins away. 2. Room was awesome 3. Polite staff
I'll forsee myself coming back to this hotel the next time i visit Phuket.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

robert from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 14 nights in August 2014
looking forward to going back
comfort / staff/location
having been to Thailand many times the ART KARON BEACH made the stay even more memorable the staff were more than friendly the location was brilliant close to bars and restuarants yet no noise when in the room 10 out of 10 .
Reviewed September 17, 2014

kritapol from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2014
Nice design and good service
Design, service, location
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Damien from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
ok, but had better
staff, pool and near beach
its was a bit boring
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Damien from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Was ok, nothing special
Friendly staff
its was ok, there is heaps of construction going on, and renovations expected to last for another 6 months or more. very loud and dusty
Reviewed September 07, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: