Excellent 8.4
Based on 1786 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1786 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Mary from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Confortable stay and nearly to the beach.
Nearly to the beach, cleanliness, quiet surrounding.
The hotel consider in good condition, price is reasonable, comfortable to stay and internet access is fast. Most suitable for families leisures. Strategic location where the hotel is nearly to the beach. Also, there are restaurants, pharmacy and shops surrounding which visitors seeking their meals and buying things conveniently. But, the hotel needs improvement on their swimming pool as the swimming pool water was not clean. It is not hygienic to all visitors and children who access to the pool. That is why there is no people access to the pool to swim. Other than this, breakfast has limited choices.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

koay from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Pool access room but pool was out of service
Nice room, very clean, near to beach
Stay at pool access standard room, but it was disappointed as the swimming pool was under maintenance. The internet access was not strong. But overall the room was nice, clean. Breakfast was nice and tasty.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Linda from United States
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
A nice enough hotel but...
Location, location and location
Large, clean and comfortable rooms. Poolside rooms are overrated and others making noise and drinking in the pool well past pool closing time was a problem. Internet and television were a problem during our entire stay and despite staff "working" on it, problems were never fixed. Although friendly, the staff most definitely needs additional training on how to handle problems that arise with guests and no one understood a single word of English. Not impressed.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

muhamad from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Very Nice Room with big Swimming Pool
Privacy, nice place to stay
Clean, very large room with strong wifi!
Reviewed June 26, 2013

YAP from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Relaxing stay
Pool view, attentive staff and free watermelon juice
Overall it was a relaxing and nice stay. The room was very comfortable and the pool view was nice. The weather was not suitable for beach activities at that time and we had a lot of time in the room so we could really rest and enjoy what the hotel has to offer. Big TV, a Mac that is connected to the TV but unfortunately the Internet was bad. The staff was friendly and patient.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Peak from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
It was a pleasant stay but not that great.
Pool, near to beach and shopping and spas
I was ok with everything it has to offer except that boring breakfast! Room cleanliness could be improved. Floor felt a bit sticky even after room service. Other than that, it's a pleasant stay.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Ka from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
nice place to stay in
clean, big, convenient
Just stay here for 3 days and i found it is nice to stay here. very near the karon beach, just 5 min from it. i stay in the pool access room so i can go swimming whenever i want. and i can rent the car opposite to the hotel which is cheap and convenient. but it is quite far away from central festival- the biggest shopping mall in phuket.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Ellis from
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Comfortable and Value for money
Bathtub, Swimming pool, Location
Nice place to chill. Great bathtub. Nice room colours. Suitable for couples & families.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Alicia from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Very nice
cleanliness, helpful, wifi
Wonderful, was booked for just one night. Wish I could have stayed more! Thanks
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Pheeraya from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nice stay
Location,staffs,price
The twin bed for us are quite small. We were not happy with first room we hv got because the air con not working properly,second room got bad smell from smoking then eventually happy in our last room however,the staff there were friendly and helpful.I forgot my stuff and they post it back to my home.The best thing are location and reasonable price for that area !
Reviewed May 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: