Excellent 8.4
Based on 1786 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1786 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Karen from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Fantastic location
very centralto beach, shops and restaurants
Had a great stay - very central, rooms are of good size
Reviewed June 28, 2012

himanshu from India
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
excellent hotel with great staff
swimming pool and food
i was in this hotel for the 5th time as i love this hotel
Reviewed June 25, 2012

himanshu from India
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
excellent staff
location
i was staying in this hotel for the 3rd time cos of its rooms and location
Reviewed June 25, 2012

himanshu from India
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
very modern rooms
location
i was staying in this hotel for the 3rd time cos of its rooms and location
Reviewed June 25, 2012

Thi from Vietnam
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Good Hotel in Karon
Big room
It was a nice hotel in Karon with big and clean room, nice receptionists, but breakfast was just so so.
Reviewed June 24, 2012

Stephen from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Very nice hotel, lovely pool & nice people
Large rooms with balcony, nice pool, close to the beach
We loved this hotel. Close to the beach and also the main market street in Karon. Would chose it again if I come back. It's just far enough from the main road to allow a peaceful night's rest. Recommendable.
Reviewed June 23, 2012

Lau from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
the breakfast is a bit dirty but everything is goo
staff are so nice and the location is good
the so-called hotel lobby is a bit small and there's no air con., and when we arrived at the midnight, it was very hot and we were sweating when checked in, but when we got into the room, it was so good and I love the toilet because there was a big bathtub! I will probably go there again because the karon beach is better than patong beach.
Reviewed June 19, 2012

Sheena from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Good location, clean rooms, small hotel
located 5 mins from the beach, near eateries, clean rooms
Our stay was pleasant. Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean and spacious. Every room also has a Mac mini, wireless mouse and keyboard. However, the complimentary WIFI connection wasn't very good so it defeats the purpose of having these in the room. Breakfast spread was the same every day so we were bored with it by Day 3. Gym was small and it is obvious that the upkeep isn't great.
Reviewed June 19, 2012

Stephen from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Very nice hotel with happy & service oriented
Nice rooms, nice pool, Well located within Karon & well priced
We enjoyed every moment at the hotel. People are really welcoming and happy. They resolve any problem immediately. We would definitely stay there aagain. In addition it is very inexpensive compared to other hotels that are better known. Reccomendable
Reviewed June 17, 2012

KIMBERLY from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Good location bad service
Pool direct access in room, close to karon beach
Hotel is rated 4 stars however service was terrible. The tour desk lady couldn't understand English and whenever you walk by front desk you don't even get greeted. The room was a good size however ha a musky smell and was a bit run down. Pool access room was great. Breakfast buffet was the same option everyday and FYI birds and flies eat out of the sweet pastry dishes and it's pretty disgusting.
Reviewed June 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: