Excellent 8.4
Based on 1786 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1786 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Simone from Austria
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Friendly staff but room run down
Location
Staff very friendly,
Reviewed April 12, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 6 nights in March 2011
lovely rooms
lovely rooms & a great location
When you arrive the hotel is lovely and is set in a good location close to the beautiful Karon Beach, many bars and local shopping areas. The room cleaners were great and the rooms were lovely every day. Staff at the hotel are very nice but they could do with a few staff who speak different languages twice we had a hotel taxi and each time The pool was lovely and every where was nice and clean. Tried the hotel room service but it was cold when it arrived as it comes in from over the road as they do not have cooking facilities?
Reviewed April 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Yanhong from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
great location, nice staff,
Very beautiful hotel, great location, very close to Karon beach.The staff there is nice too. Smart choise.
Reviewed March 31, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from United States
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Great hotel with great location
Large rooms and bathrooms, proximity to beach, food, shopping, and nightlife, friendly and helpful staff, all tuk tuk drivers know the hotel
we booked a pool view room, and were upgraded to the pool access rooms on the first level, which i recommend. you can step into the pool right off your balcony. the room was large and clean, the bathrooms nicely appointed. breakfast was not great, but good enough. the hotel staff had no problem allowing us to stay late on sunday, checking out at 5pm.
Reviewed March 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrea from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in February 2011
great location, great big room, lovely staff
room size, location. helpful staff
fantastic place to stay, excellent value for money, room very big with good size balcony, staff lovely, will stay here again on next visit
Reviewed February 21, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

He from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2010
Great location and clean rooms
We love the pool access rooms
We stayed in the pool access room. Highly recommended as it is located near the beach and main road. Bathrooms are huge with shower and bathtub.
Reviewed February 17, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ravinder from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
Great Location to beach and food
Good Service staff
Staff tries to accommodate needs as best they can. Location great. Rooms clean.
Reviewed February 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

ZHANG from China
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2011
modern decoration of the room
inner decorations of the rooms are quite lovely
the hotel locates in a convenient place, although the room size is quite small, the decorations and funitures are all new and modern, and the waiters are very friendly. Swimming pool is very cool.
Reviewed February 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexander from Russia
Couple
Stayed 14 nights in November 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location, fast wi-fi
It was our second time when we stay at this hotel. What can I say - since the last time they bought mini Apple for pool access rooms. Staff is still friendly. Rooms are clean, big and comfortable. Mali seefood which u can order to your room is still delicious. I can reccomend this hotel to couples.
Reviewed February 10, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

SITY from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
I was upgraded to excellent hotel
I liked the villa
when we arrived on 29.1.2011, this malisa is villa is great with pool and every morning their chef will come to our villa and prepare breakfast. thank you agoda for the lovely experience.
Reviewed February 07, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: