Excellent 8.4
Based on 1786 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1786 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Jerome from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 8 nights in July 2015
Underrated.
Location, Staff, Facilities.
Excellent, close proximity to the beach and all the Karon beach nightlife.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

LAU from China
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
Good environment
Clear and pool outside the rooms
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Wee from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great location
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Renovation going on. A little noisy but hotel was very clean. Love the place. Could improve on hotel security.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Monsicha from Thailand
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Good place to spend vacation
Cozy room, nice pool and friendly staff
Great stay here. We were impressed by a friedly staff at check in. A spacious, clean and modern style room made our vacation a memorable one.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
near to beach.
staff,location,room
hard to find halal food..everything else is good
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Ka from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 16 nights in May 2015
very good
Room is very clean, very good internet connection, location is very convenience
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Laura from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Great value Boutique hotel
considering the room quality, hotel set up and the location close to the beach, this hotel is really great! It's perfect value for money! The rooms are very modern, clean and spacious!
We stayed here only 1 night as our halfway house as we arrived very late at night. But I was very pleased with the spacious, clean and modern style rooms! Even the entire premises was very interesting as there were art works scattered around the hotel. The pool area was nice and child friendly too. Breakfast was not bad- we loved their croissants! And it's very near the beach, about 5 minutes walk. And there are so many establishments just outside the resort so there's a lot of choices for places to eat and buy drinks!
Reviewed May 16, 2015

Panchanee from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Wow it's a great hotel
Value of money, Location and Room comfort
it is really good choice for Karon beach.
Reviewed May 15, 2015

Jeanette from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
awesome! we enjoyed staying here.
clean room, pool access room is great, staff very helpful!
Its a nice place to stay! Very affordable!
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Pritsadang from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Good place reasonable price
Fantastic
Reviewed April 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: