Excellent 8.4
Based on 120 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 120 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Karin from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great location!!
Great location - very close to Jungceylon and to party street Bangla Rd - fantastic -
Reviewed April 08, 2016

clint from United States
Solo travelers
Penthouse Suite
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Location and Staffs
Summer Breeze Hotel is a great place to stay. The owner and staffs are so nice and helpful. I stayed in the Penthouse. The room is big, clean, with everything you need like being at house. It's was a little noisy at night, but what do you expect in Patong. I would stay there again.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Gary from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Very good hotel
Good location, friendly helpful staff, good room and spotlessly clean. If you want to be near the nightlife and not too far from the beach this is a great choice.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Penthouse Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Just perfect
Room, staff, location
What a fantastic find, we came to Thailand for two weeks travelling and stayed in several, hotels, rooms etc. This one was by far the best, only downfall, we only booked 2 nights, could have stayed forever here. We were on the top floor penthouse and it was great, big bed, lounge area, massive TV, DVD player, loads of room to spread about. There wasn't a lift, but we didn't mind the exercise. The staff were fantastic, very helpful and always smiling. it's location is perfect, close to beach and all the excitement! A little noisy, but nothing to worry about. we felt very at home here, we plan to come back next year
Reviewed November 29, 2015

CHRISTOPHER from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Great location & restaurant, very helpfully staff
Location - easy walk to beach and Bangla Rd entertainment. Friendly staff - the staff always greeted you & chatted. Restaurant (western & Thai) - cheap & tasty.
Excellent - stayed in mid Nov 2015 Location, Staff and in-house restaurant were top notch. The room was thoroughly clean each day. There were nice complimentary extras like 2 bottles of drinking water every day. Honest staff - I accidentally left my safe door wide open on one day. All money, credit cards, tablet etc were there when I came across the open door! I was fortunate and very pleased!
Reviewed November 27, 2015

joshua from United States
Solo travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Feels like home - Great staff and atmosphere
Staff, Location and Food
Reviewed November 13, 2015

joshua from Australia
Solo travelers
Summer Suite
Stayed 10 nights in August 2015
summer breeze in winter
location, convenience, price
Cant really complain.. sweet n simple
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Praveen from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Geat little hotel for those on a budget
Price, Location, Friendly staff
Very satisfied. The hotel is a bit old and located along a street of shophouses converted into hotels. The hotel location was the biggest plus point, a brisk walk to Bangla Street (Patong Party Central) and about a 10 mins walk to Patong Beach. Very apt for those on a budget and prefer living close to the main attractions of Patong. The staff were excellent, especially Juie & Nu who welcomed us with beautiful smiles. The rest of the staff were also very friendly. For just RM 90 a night, I would consider this a perfect hotel for single guys/girls who are just looking for a nice place to sleep after night of drinking/partying. Will most definitely choose this place again on my next visit!
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Shane from South Africa
Couples
Summer Suite
Stayed 9 nights in July 2015
Patong
Friendly service, cleanliness, food
Well worth it!
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Denis from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Pleasant stay in the heart of Patong
Friendly & helpfull staff
An enjoyable comfortable stay in Patong. Close to Jungceylon shopping centre and ten minutes walk to the beach - even closer to the night life. The restaurant served good food at a reasonable price. Friendly & helpful staff
Reviewed May 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: