Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 175 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Malcolm from New Zealand
Business travelers
Poolside Villa
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Quiet Spa Hotel
Swimming pool ,spa & friendly staff
Hotel caters mainly to tour groups. Breakfast can be rushed for staff due to tour groups demands. Pool & Spa are good . Location is distant from other Phuket activities
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Alec from Hong Kong
Couples
Super Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
great scenery, but hotel is a bit old
Price, room cleanness and internet
It's a good place if you want to have short stay during which u will join local day trips to islands. the rooms are clean and spacious. but the hotel itself is a bit old. breakfast is just fair.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Brian from Canada
Couples
Super Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Enjoyable affordable relaxing
Swimming pool, view, breakfast
Perfect for those who need to unwind!
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Alison from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great value for money
Located close to the Ao Por Grand Marina. Nice swimming pool and great view.
We stayed here as we wanted a cheap hotel near the marina as we were travelling on to Ko Yao Noi the following day. The hotel was reasonably clean but had some mold stains in the shower. Otherwise the bed was clean and comfortable. The Room was spacious and had a great view. The evening meal we had was nice but nothing special. The buffet breakfast was very ordinary by resort standards but edible. The staff were friendly and attentive. All in all I thought the hotel was excellent value for money and very convenient other marina.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Premprapa from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Far from town.A run down hotel but quiet
Nice view.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Lucksanara from Thailand
Business travelers
Super Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in August 2013
Hotel is clean, nice and friendly service.
I was up greated the room, that quite appriceated. The location of the hotel is not so far from the city centre by you must have a car.
The hotel was full when I had first check-in. Anyway the hotel upgread and find a room for me.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Jeerawat from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Isolated, relax and peaceful
ocean view, mountain view, pool
the hotel was located a bit too far from all tourist destinations so would not recommend for those who don't have own/rental transportation. Everything was acceptably okay to us and the fee was considerably reasonable to room condition. However there were two things we were unhappy about: 1.) there should be small janitor room on every floor to house the cart where they use to keep all cleaning and hotel's accessories tool when making the room. It should not be parked on the walk way in front of guest room. 2.) The buffe was one of the worst meals we had ever seen for a 4-5 star hotel ever.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Siraprapar from Thailand
Couples
Super Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Superb with the ocean view and fresh air
Sea view, good services and clean
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Titima from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Nice stay
Pool, nice view, staff
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Chay from United Kingdom
Couples
Super Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Super Quiet Location
Nice and Quiet, Location, Excellent Pools
Supalai is about as far away from the hustle and bustle of Phuket as you can get, nice big swimming pools, great views and friendly staff
Reviewed May 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: