Very good 7.7
Based on 56 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 56 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Nicklas from Sweden
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom
Stayed one night in March 2013
2 bedroom is large, but furniture is rather bland
close to beach, large rooms, and kitchen
3 star is fair. but in all honesty a bit too much for this. The shower is very simple, and beds are a bit hard. No fantastic view either. Pool is soso, but doesn't matter as beach is not too far, and its possible to walk down in 5 minutes. I'd consider this if I traveled as a family maybe.
Reviewed April 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanna from New Zealand
Group
2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Clean, spacious, comfortable hotel
The size of the rooms - it was a two bedroom apartment, the cleanliness and the well equipped kitchenette
Very handy and comfortable especially if you have a car. Close to Surin beach and easy enough to reach other areas of Phuket. I was with a friend so the two bedroom option was very handy, but this apartment would also suit a family.
Reviewed March 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marc from France
Couple
2 Bedroom
Stayed one night in March 2013
We had an amazing time in the Surin Sabai Condomin
We stayed in the penthouse, which is very nice. The terrase is amazing and the swiming pool a real pleasure after a hot day in Phuket. Sevice is very good too.
Reviewed March 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

yang from China
Family with older children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 8 nights in February 2013
nice hotel, very spacious, close to surin beach
spacious, comfort, full kitchen,
travel with my whole family and friends, we choose surin sabai because of the full kitchen. finally, during the 8 days stay, we love this place. the two bedroom apartment is very spacious like our home with one full bath and one half bath, a huge furnished balcony, a nice kithen. 5 min walk to surin beach and food, bars, masssage, surin beach is lovely, not very crowd. we will definitely come back next time. the only cons are no wifi in room, only in public areas.
Reviewed March 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

paula from United States
Couple
3 Bedroom Penthouse Pool
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great spot
Private pool
We met up with friends for our stay in a 3BR condo with private pool. This was the perfect choice for us for catching up and relaxing. Beach just a 5 min walk to the beach. Plenty of restaurants nearby including yummy local ones at the end of the complex drive.
Reviewed February 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Emilio from Italy
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
don't go there
the room was not clean at all, specially toilet. You can find in Surin similar places at half the price.
Reviewed February 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Siddhartha from India
Family with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Great Location, courteous and friendly staff
Close to the beach, Tesco lotus express, restaurants on the beach which are great, spacious rooms, cleanliness.
It was a pleasure staying at Surin Sabai Condominium, staff were extremely friendly and courteous. The rooms were decent size and clean with housekeeping very good, perfect for 4adults giving you a home environment. The beach is only a few minutes away and restaurants on the beach serve exquisite sea food. There is also one good local restaurant "Blue Lagoon" and one Indian restaurant "Kohimoor" nearby. The 24 hour Tesco Express is fantastic for your daily needs and small groceries as the Hotel does nt have any own room service or restaurant as it is condominium but adequately provided with utensils, glasses, toaster, microwave, electric hot plates. Overall a very pleasant stay at a good price.
Reviewed January 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 7 nights in December 2012
Very spacious, lovely apartment
spacious, nice for small family
We would stay here again, great value for money...
Reviewed January 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cao from Vietnam
Couple
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Hotel with great location and efficient service
Walking distance to small peaceful Surin beach, clean room
our stay was very enjoyable. the staff was helpful and responsive. amenities in room were in good condition. we booked a studio room provided with a small cooker and full set of cutlery. recommended for couple and family to enjoy a peaceful get-away.
Reviewed January 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nikki from
Family with older children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Great location
Five minute walk to Surin Beach
We stayed in a 2 bedroom room. One full bathroom and a powder room. There were three adults but any more would have been tough with one shower. Small pool which nobody really uses because the beach is so close. Downfall is there is only wifi available in the lobby and management leaves at 6pm so if you have a problem, you're out of luck. We rented motorbikes for 250 baht/day and absolutely loved Surin Beach!
Reviewed January 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: