Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 500 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

SANTI from Thailand
Family with young children
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Big comfortable room
Big room, Friendly service, Nice pools
All good.
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Ashraf from Singapore
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
close to the sea
friendly staff
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Supasit from Thailand
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Nice Hotel
Near beach , clean , large room
Surintra hotel is very large rooms,clean and near the Surin beach.I will recommend The Blue Marin restaurant at second floor in front of the hotel is very nice food ,good music, cheap price and the bar is very chill out.
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Ciara from Ireland
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great staff!
Across the road from beach, big room, friendly helpful staff
Fantastic.
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Michael from Australia
Group
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
A great boutique hotel in a quiet part of Phuket
Pool, Big comfortable beds, close to the beach
Having never been to Surin before, it was a pleasant surprise to find this lovely beach away from the hustle and bustle of Patong. The hotel was a little hard to find, tucked behind a shop, but upon our arrival at the hotel a little earlier than the 2pm check in time we were greeted warmly and promptly checked into our room. The pools are lovely and the massage under reception was one of the best I've had in the area. The room was large and the bed (a king size) was very comfortable. The facilities in the room were perfect for our short stay.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Bjorn from Australia
Couple
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good location, needs renovation
surin beach is great, rooms were a good size and place had a nice feel
surintra is walking distance from a beautiful beach that has a good vibe. Still inner city without the crazies of patong. Don't feel the price is justified though. Rooms are a good size but the place is in need of a Reno if they want to charge $100+
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Maria from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Excellent
Room, Staff, price/value
My stay was excellent. This hotel is nice I can highly recommend it. The staff is friendly and very helpfuupll
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Julie from France
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Prices a bit high for the standing
Location, space of the roon
I expected a bit of higher standing compared to the price I paid. My stay was ok... But i won't come back at the same hotel next time for this budget!
Reviewed December 08, 2014

francesca from United Kingdom
Group
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Brilliant boutique hotel
The rooms are huge
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Michael from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Short Stay
Very comfortable, clean and excelent room
Only a short stay (2 nights) without breakfast. Hotel all round was a lot better than expected. Outside in Surin Beach it was very quiet (low season) but very expensive for Thailand. This included all the taxis where the short distance to the airport was as much as from Kata.
Reviewed November 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: