Very good 8.0
Based on 465 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 465 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Alison from Australia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Suite Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Very nice
Ground floor villa was in a great location, glad we had ground floor as there is no lifts and 4 floors. Pool is fantastic and breakfast was very nice.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Sally from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Three - Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Fantastic family holiday
Stayed for the Easter weekend with my daughter and parents and we cannot fault the resort. Although busy due to the holiday weekend the staff were attentive friendly and loved engaging with the little one. The 3 bedroom suite was huge with plenty of space for the 5 of us including a large balcony. We were a little disappointed with the view as we were on the 1st floor and looked onto the kids world exterior wall but it did mean we didn't get the noise from the pool and one end had a great view of the mountains. Minutes from the gorgeous beach of Kamala and a shirt tuk tuk to the main area of the town it was a perfect getaway.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Justin from United States
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great for families with kids
Pool, ground floor villas, kids fun.
The visit was great. The kids LOVED the pool and the water slide. The rooms were basic, but fit for purpose. It was great with our kids to be on the ground floor unit as the baby could take a nap while the big kids swim in the pool. Then when everyone was awake, the beach was just a short walk down the road. All in all I would recommend this hotel for families with kids.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Heryah from Singapore
Families with young children
One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Family friendly hotel
Stayed for 8 days. The hotel location is 5 mins to Kamala Beach. The beach is beautiful. The kids enjoyed themselves tremendously. There's food easily available at the beach. The staff overall are great except the F&B breakfast staff. The F&B breakfast staff were not as friendly except Leo. He was fantastic! The recreation manager Yahya was superb too! We felt welcome and will definitely come back again. If Swissotel could have some halal menu that caters to Muslim guests that would be perfect!
Reviewed March 26, 2016

Natarajan from India
Families with young children
One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Stay at phuket kamala beach
Very Nice and friendly staffs. But the place is away from town and for food choices. Recomended to choose hotel closer to patong beach.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Nur from Singapore
Families with young children
One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Family friendly resort
The 2-bedroom suite has more than ample space for our family of 5 (2 adults + 3 children). The children also loved the pool & the water slide. Loads of towels in the room. 2-bedroom suite has a TV in each room + 1 in the hall.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

CASSANDRA from Malaysia
Couples
One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in March 2016
Aircond leakage
There was a leakage in our room. The aircond didn't stop leaking throughout our stay. But overall it was still okay.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

worakrit from Thailand
Business travelers
One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good size and facilities
Good in room sizes, facilities and value for money, Quiet place and full relaxation style
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Lynnette from Singapore
Families with young children
One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Lovely resort, nice pool, good breakfast
We were given a suite nicely tucked away so we didn't get too much noise from the pool at night while new year celebrations were going on. It was a little inconvenient to be right at the top floor on the third level, as we had a baby and luggages to carry up the stairs. There were no lifts in this resort. The suite is very large and we had ample space. We experienced a power trip in the room one night but the staff responded fast enough and managed to get the power back on after about half an hour. Breakfast was nice, there was a good spread and the staff were very friendly. The location was a bit of a distance from the tourist hotspots like Patong. There are some shops just outside the hotel premises that sell knick knacks and also restaurants.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

RAKESH from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
For quite time holiday
Location is close to Kamala Beach. Traveling to Patong beach is not too much trouble. 20-25 minutes and you are there. If you are looking for night life then this is not place you should be staying. If you want spend quality time poolside or beachside then is good choice.
Reviewed February 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: