Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1232 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

SHU from Hong Kong
Couples
Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
very good
spacious , clean, tidiness
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
nice
price, location, free airport transfer
Everything as described. Prompt airport transfer. Nice rooms quiet and comfy, good bathroom and air con, staff helpful
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Dganit from Israel
Couples
Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
comfortable
big and clean rooms.modern design.a car or a motorbike is advised.
I am happy I chose Tanamas
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Man from Hong Kong
Couples
Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
nice staff and close to the airport
very helpful and friendly staff
they have 24 hrs airport pick up service and very helpful staff
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Graham from Australia
Solo travelers
Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Excellent Value 5min Drive To Airport
Clean rooms, excellent value, close to airport
Arriving at 8.15 at night from Sydney Australia I needed a stopover before heading to Phuket town next day as buses had finished and taxis THB600! I had comfortable villa room, clean and large size with modern bathroom and actual soaps, shampoos etc which is nice touch. Free pick up outside main exit door to the left by bank sign. Ignore taxi ripoff touts, who tried to charge me THB400 for same 5 min trip!! You must call hotel first on +660866917858 for them to pick you up but driver arrived in 5 mins. Excellent and helpful staff after the craziness of the taxi touts. There was a loud staff party for hotel next doot until12.30am but they apologised and said once a year so fair enough (Jan 31st) Next day I got dropped back at airport for Phuket town bus and back to reality when bus (about THB100) broke down at airport so 3 of us shared THB600 in the end to the town stop, half hour by taxi and hour by bus, so if you get a few together then worthwhile but ALWAYS agree on taxi price first! They also did usual thing of stopping halfway at a travel agent office to try and get hotel and tours out of you! Just stay firm and say keep driving! So overall Tanamas is great value and recover overnight and move on next day..it deserves the high rating and I am experienced traveller in Thailand. Enjoy but watch out for the touts when exiting airport as can be overwhelming!
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Geoff from Australia
Solo travelers
Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great Stay
Staff, spaciousness, environment
Relaxing in a quality, well-run and peaceful environment.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

lucinda from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Excellent for onward travel
Clean comfort room, attention from the lovely young couple to ensure you are happy, free pick up and close to airport.
Lovely young couple with many hats on to ensure your stay and onward journey running smoothly
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Couples
Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Great short stay for flights
Clean, comfortable and close to airport
Really great stay, was clean and comfortable and the staff were really friendly. Is 10 mins walk to the local beach which had an amazing sunset. The airport is 3 mins drive away. I left early (4am) and the driver was ready when I was required to leave. I would recommend this accommadation for a short stay before flying
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Lai from Hong Kong
Couples
Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
The location is convenient
Cheap price, Location, Easy to check in / out
Tanamas House Hotelis close to airport for 3 mins drive, convenient for the late flight toruist
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Francis from Ireland
Couples
Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Great airport hotel for a one night stopover
Location; staff; pickup service
Perfect
Reviewed December 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: