Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1232 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

ALEXANDER from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Bungalow
Stayed one night in December 2015
A lovely bungalow
Spent just one night there after a flight from Myanmar and before the further travel within Thailand. The bungalow was great: roomy and clean. The staff was friendly and attentive - they organised a smooth transfer from the Phuket airport; we had no problems at all. There were small local shops just in 10 min walk from the hotel. We did not go to the beach so I cannot say anything about that.
Reviewed March 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yalan from China
Families with young children
Bungalow
Stayed one night in February 2016
very good
airport transportation, room cleaning, acception
very good.
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from Taiwan
Couples
Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Close to Airport
Free airport transfer is included. No breakfast is provided. Hotel layout is lovely with greenery decoration. Room is wide for two. No restaurant nearby but one convenient store nearby walking distance by 10mins. We rented motorbike from hotel.
Reviewed February 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LAI from Hong Kong
Groups
Bungalow
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good Loaction
Good if you will arrive Phuket by a mid night flight
Reviewed February 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

isobel from United Kingdom
Couples
Bungalow
Stayed one night in November 2015
Struck gold!!!
Friendly and helpful staff, stress free pick up from airport and taxi service, clean and tidy rooms
This was perfect for what we needed as we were going on to Islands the day after our flight arrived. We were picked up straight away even though our flight arrived at 2 in the morning, the next day they took us to the boat. On our way back we were picked up straight away from the boat. Such helpful staff, absolutely recommend!!!!!
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Calvin from Canada
Couples
Bungalow
Stayed one night in December 2015
Stay at Tanamas
The staff. Separate bungalows. Very close to the airport
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Patricia from Germany
Couples
Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Enjoy privacy, friendly staff and a clean roon
Staff, clean, comfort
You won't regret it if you are looking for a nice place to stay close to the airport and away from the action
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Heidy from Canada
Couples
Bungalow
Stayed one night in December 2015
Perfect airport location!
Excellent service, location & cleanliness
Late flight arrival (1am) so we booked here due to location. It was our first night in Thailand from Canada so we didn't know what to expect, it was perfect! One of the hotel employees picked us up as soon we landed (complimentary ride) showed us our room, and drove us into Phuket town the next morning (500 bht). Hotel was very clean, quiet and relaxing, staff were lovely, great English, convenience store 5 minute walk. We will stay again for our early morning departure flight!
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from United States
Couples
Bungalow
Stayed one night in December 2015
nice stay!
cleanliness, free shuttle, helpful staff
super stay at Tanamas House! We traveled as a large family and our hosts were friendly and very helpful. Rooms were spacious with excellent cleanliness and amenities. It is perfect for a night or two, especially for transit travelers. Highly recommended!
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sophie from New Zealand
Couples
Bungalow
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great service and all
Flexibility of staff, size of room, and comfort and cleanliness
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: