Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1428 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

David from France
Couple
Superior Room - Free Airport Transfer
Stayed one night in June 2016
far from everything
bad location, room quite well
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TINTON from Indonesia
Couple
Suite Room - Free Airport Transfer
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice Room But Sticky Floor, Poor Breakfast, And Restaurant Staff Can't Speak English
Nice Room But little bit sticky floor, little bit unclean, Poor Breakfast, And Staff at Restaurant even Speak English very poor.
Reviewed June 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Huiqing from China
Couple
Deluxe Double - Free Airport Pick up
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Not a good location
I've booked a deluxe room with bathtub for 3 nights in Tanawan. The room is ok, a little bit noisy even at late night for its balcony is facing the street. Location of Tanawan is not very convenient, not close to beach or central district. So we rent a motorbike from the hotel, and it makes everything better lol
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SUBRAMANIAM from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin - free airport pick up
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good hotel
value for money
Reviewed June 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NURUL from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room - Free Airport Transfer
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
JUST LOVE
Everything is good. But no laundry service.
Reviewed June 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room - Free Airport Transfer
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great 3 night stay
Hotel staff were helpful. Good massage downstairs. Only downer was the breakfast.
Reviewed June 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chung from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double - Free Airport Pick up
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Breakfast
Breakfast everyday same.
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Theng from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room - Free Airport Transfer
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Value for Money but unfriendly staff
The room is really big and the decor is superb but the most disappointing thing is one of the lady staff is very grumpy and don't smile at all with her awful attitude. There is no greeting from her and even a 'thank you' while serving us as a guest, even when we are renting the scooter from her wit her hostile and unfriendly attitude. Hope she is fine and not screw up by her job
Reviewed June 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ACE from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room - Free Airport Transfer
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
you get what you paid for
We were given a room on our first night that seems dusty and has not been used for quite some time. Luckily, the next day we were allowed to transfer to a better room, bigger and more quiet. The Staffs are helpful. We're bothered by the dark hallways and stairs, prone to simple accidents. The rates are cheap and the food on the lobby restaurant is good. The Location is not so near to Patong Beach but close to some establishments. Overall, it was a nice stay, it needs some renovation but the staff are good.
Reviewed May 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Good hotel for the price you pay
Location very good , staff very friendly but wifi poor .. Wifi very clear at lobby but not in your room as for noise we get 2nd level and it not noisy .. Toilet not so clean , saw cockcroaches around the toilet .. Aircon abit noise but its not that bad .. Overall for the price you pay its reasonable .. Would recommend for people travel on budget ..
Reviewed May 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: