Very good 7.4
Based on 127 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 127 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Lee from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Sea View Double Or Twin
Stayed one night in March 2016
The bed make us itch
Good Location, Good View, Nice breakfast, Very near to beach, nice beach view. But no kettle, no towel, no mineral water (but all these need to request ourselves), Bed make us itch, each ppl got 1 pillow only, pillow too soft, Staff is like stranger. If stay 1 day for beach view is good, if more days not comfortable for sleep.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Sharifah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Sea View Double Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Bad misunderstanding
Location
I stayed for 2 nights at this hotel and when I booked through Agoda, it was stated the room rate is inclusive with breakfast. But actually it's not. And the breakfast prepared also so-so only. Even though it's not expensive but I felt ridiculous, if only I knew than I will not take breakfast at hotel, might as well I go outside to the halal food nearby. We chose two interconnecting rooms, one of the room the aircond was not functioning. The action taken only in the evening but resolved.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Graeme from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View Double Or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Hotel on the beach
Location. All rooms have a balcony facing the peaceful beach and ocean, but the swimmers are just 5 minutes walk along the beach.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Anne from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View Double Or Twin
Stayed 8 nights in October 2015
Home away from home
It is close to the beach. They have friendly and very accommodating empoloyees. The rooms are always clean.
I stayed in Thai Kamala Village for seven days and it was really awesome! The hotel is close to the beach which is perfect if you want to relax because it is peaceful. The food was great, you just need to advise them if you want a spicy or not. :) They were all helpful and they will always smile at you (it is a 5 star service). I will definitley come back to Phuket and stay in Thai Kamala Village again.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Susanne from Germany
Group
Superior Sea View Double Or Twin
Stayed one night in November 2015
close to the see, but not clean
see view
Unfortunately the bedsheets were dirty, so in the end we slept under our towels. Very disappointing. See view and breakfast were ok.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Peter from Australia
Couple
Superior Sea View Double Or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great Hotel and Location
The Price , Location on the beach, and Staff were very freindly
My Wife n I really enjoyed our stay , the staff were helpful friendly and rooms were clean. our room opened up to a beach view with balcony . a very pleasant stay . quite away from the rat race
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Teck from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Sea View Double Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Seaview on the beach
location, seaview, beach
Overall the hotel is ok. Just not comfortable with the bed and pillow. The mattress is too soft and bouncy. The pillow is too hard. Else the facilities and room are clean and good condition. Directly seaview on the Kamala Beach. lots of restaurants available nearby.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Sai from Singapore
Couple
Superior Sea View Double Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Sound of Music.....
Close to beach, Close to ammenities however far from shopping area....
The room is simple, bed is soft , Staff is attentive and helpful. TV program signal is not too good but Wifi is ok. The location is good for beach goers who wishes to stay there and have fun at the beach before heading back to airport.. The price of the ski-jet is rather on the high side and the food along the beach is consider reasonable. Be note that taxi fare range from 600 to 800 baht single trip to the airport and to Phuket central as well. The people may trying to make a living may wanted more but make sure to negotiate. Overall first time at Phuket and this is nice and relax place to be alone and even with your partner Not crowded for this time of the year.. There are a few pubs but many massage parlours along the street... nothing to cheers about for any busy streets in Bangkok Nana.. So see what individual/Couple want...Cheers!
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Conor from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Sea View Double Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great stay, great location!
Location, balcony view, food
Great location in the heart of Kamala beach, a place that has far less tourist than other beaches close by. All rooms with balcony that offer unbeatable views of the beach
Reviewed August 17, 2015

David from United States
Couple
Superior Sea View Double Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great place to stay
right on the beach, balcony overlooking the ocean, quiet but close to everything
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful in advising and arranging activities for us. The room was very nice, clean and comfortable with a lovely balcony just 50 feet from the water and down just far enough from all the restaurants on the beach to be quiet but easy to get to. There was a nice large grocery store a ten minute walk away with delicious breads, cheeses, fruit, etc. There are surfboards and boogies boards available and the surf is perfect for that with a nice sandy beach. We loved our stay.
Reviewed August 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: